Timaya looks like an over-stuffed teddy, lmao. Terry G really looks cute when sober, God is good, lol. I love Terry d G man, his open teeth is too die for. Shangaloo wateves
Timaya is handsome, and he can get it too. My family and friends find it funny, bcos they think he's ugly. It's just smth about him, I like. WTH, is Terry G?
68 comments:
Timaya all the way!
def terry g
Neither.
they are both of the same attractiveness level in my eyes. I couldn't pick... On the surface they are the same
Timaya has cleaned up recently so definitely Timaya, as for Terry G, *no comment*
Timaya all d way .......
Ye Linda.....gun on ma head...Terry G...but dang this boy go tear person punana o after he don sniff hin tin
TIMAYA tufiakwa na blow dat one go take tear ma jaw
TIMAYA OF COURSE.........
None
ewwwwww!!!!! i'l rather die.holy magdalene!!!!!
looking at this picture most def Timaya
http://omoyeni-disu.blogspot.com
pull the trigger pls Linda
to be honest i wont even pick any lool
dont bother with a gun....i'm all Timaya gal.
I'll take the bullet!
U better pull the trigger! I'll rather die,gladly, dan pick one of dese guys. Lol
TimayaTimaya
Linda, please shoot me!(I heard gunshot to the head is not really painful and quick.)
none of the above.
both are my darlings, i ;ove their music n i cannot choose sorry Linda usually i won't have a problem. Post my comment oooooooooo
funny comments....lol
even if the trigger is pulled, i'd be unharmed cos none of these guys is worth it.
Timaya looks like an over-stuffed teddy, lmao. Terry G really looks cute when sober, God is good, lol.
I love Terry d G man, his open teeth is too die for. Shangaloo wateves
N.O.N.E!!!
Timaya looks like an over-stuffed teddy, lmao. Terry G really looks cute when sober, God is good, lol.
I love Terry d G man, his open teeth is too die for. Shangaloo wateves
U DON KOLO FINISH O LINDA,'GUN FOR MY HEAD'? I BEG SHOT ME O DIE O COS DEM WOWO NO BE SMALL O!
Two of them go the same Igbo polytechnic high school so therefore i no dey pick one.
Chineke! I think i'm going to be sick as in puking type of sickness. Yuck!
*ajalahtravel*
I no choose oo hia I no wear pant for wahala oo abeg
lol @sakara
A billion Tufiassssss! None of dem.
which kind question is dat??
none of the above madam Linda!!
none!
Dat dirty looking Terry G! Abeg oo Timaya all the way!
Abeg enuf with these goon-looking guys you always come up with jare. We no wan do na by force?
timaya
For me I don't fancy either of them. But if force I would go Timaya
Tiwa savage all d way.
this is a good picture of Timaya!
Definitely plantain boy!
kill me already!!
NONE!!!
Linda pls shoot me twice on my head and chest.
Timaya i thick
Both guys re gr8,gun to my head? Shot
Linda you may just kill me now cos i aint pickin none of them.
I'd rather die a thousand times than do any of dem......lmfao and yess....my opinion.
terry g
just threw up in mi mouth
Huh! Linda seriously u re a joker each of dem represent difft brand personalities,but me pick any of dem NEVA NEVA.dou i prefer Terry to Timaya
do we rily nid 2 do this??oya na shoot o,make i go heaven ah ah na wetin sef.baba God sef go support me,lol.ok,srsly,ild rather timaya
timaya is my man
oboy....pull that trigger o!neither.
Terry G?nahhhhh!!!!!Timaya all the wayyyyy!!!!!
Errr...........bullet pls?
Will pay them not to have them!!!!!!
i'll rather go for the gun... Might be better options in the next life...lol!
linda o,abeg wer did all my comments go?
NONE! Lailai! No way! Linda which one u go pick? I'm sure none *side eye*NONE! Lailai! No way! Linda which one u go pick? I'm sure none *side eye*
You berra just shoot.
None! Shoot me now....
Timaya is handsome, and he can get it too. My family and friends find it funny, bcos they think he's ugly. It's just smth about him, I like.
WTH, is Terry G?
will say my last prayer and exhale my final breath
Timaya is the hottest guy, ask Empress Njama about the over doseTimaya is the hottest guy, ask Empress Njama about the over dose
Neither
Sorry, no Terry G. He looks scary in that pic.
Timayaaaa!!!!!!!
terry g baba,na u 4 life oooooooooo.
Timaya brot mad swaga 2 9ja music. Tery g took increased d madnes. I'l go wit Timaya!