Sunday 15 May 2011

Comot ya hand for dia!!!

Imagine, trying to grab our Genny's boobs...lol

18 comments:

i'm tired of all these your genny posts. seems you're obssessed wiv her... abegiiii

s.a boy said...

^^^if she isn't obsessed with a success like Genny, i wonder whom u want her to be obsessed with, maybe you.

naso said...

loool...this is funny...anyway Linda..i hope by now u've grown a thick skin to all these idiots that diss u for no reason on this site..idiots like the one that made the first comment...

Sakara said...

what success has genny got that has never been gotten b4....she shd be happy readers r stl interested n her....we only read about Liz Benson & co once n a while now even though they were great back then

.....reaching out and touch somebody's ******

ALL THE HATERS NEED TO DIE! if you don't like genny, no one is forcing to you even click or comment on this post. simply IGNORE.

linda is obviously obsessed with this chic....smh, i heard she even borrows somethings from Genny. this is a way to pay back sha.

hiss what is my business? it seems that all you have on this your blog is nothing but genevive dis genevive that abeg stop putting her in our face!! we are tired of seeing her...she is a good actress we know but she is overrated juh..ah ah is she the only one in nollywood? smh

Seriously i think Linda Ikeji and Uche Eze aka Bella Naija are undercover publicists for genevieve. Wetin sef?
But then again maybe her jist is the easiest to get.

Awwww I love Genny, Linda and Lady Gaga. Haters, kindly step back.

s.a boy = L-I-N-D-A!

Linda, abeg don't mind all these squareheads. I am VERY obsessed with genny, so what?

LOL @ S.A. boy.

Abegi Linda don't mind them o. If they don't like it they can skip the story or better still create ya own blog and have autonomous control on what you post.

sakara shut up dere! wat point have u just made or are u trying to make? Wetin bring Liz Benson inside Genny Matter now?

doll (retired blogger) said...

i tire for anonymous 12:38

Guys take it eazy its just a blog, leave genny alone let her live her life...she worked HARD for it

make d woman no touch formal Atiku now Dbanj breast jare. UP Genny na u biko. carry go jo!

smh. linda's gay...