Obasanjo unable to register. DDC machine rejects his fingerprints 3 times. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 January 2011

Obasanjo unable to register. DDC machine rejects his fingerprints 3 times.

Obasanjo's finger prints could not be captured by the Direct Data Capturing Machine (DDC) after three attempts. After a long wait, he left, promising to return back for the exercise as soon as he returned from an overseas trip.

11 comments:

Kay said...

Baba OBJ called it "a hiccup of a new process", I'd rather call it "negligence of the duty of attention to detail when it mattered most".

Ani said...

I don't envy that corper o. He won't forget the incident for the rest of his life.
His 15 minutes of fame evaporated before his very eyes.

Chilling said...

I stole this from some other blog: the powerful also cry!

cherry-flavored-kisses said...

hehehe....this is hilarious !

They should cut that finger off, na juju and the machine will reject it

chinwe said...

lol when people say this country's a joke, sometimes they mean literally!

Surprise said...

Na Baba Iyabo face the DDC machine dey fear, that's why the machine no fit capture tyhe finger prints.

Surprise said...

But Linda, you hate OBJ that much? Why did you write Obasanja instead of Obasanjo? Abeg free OBJ o. No be him cause world economic recession o. LOL

Teaser said...

Its a sign from God! God does not want corrupt OBJ's hand or finger print in Nigeria's future :)

wannabewriter said...

Political Thug...mschewwww

lolll @ teaser & surprise comments.....i concur o jare!..haba! the machine no f-ea-r?...nah liver fail am o jare!..ahahha