Victoria Beckham's dress...I want! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 September 2010

Victoria Beckham's dress...I want!

She's always on point..fashion wise. But why doesn't this woman ever smile? She's married to one of the sexiest men in the world for heaven sake...na wao..:-)

11 comments:

na she get her mouth na. if she doesn't feel like smiling, no be by force

it's hard to smile jare Linda....especially when you have to eat lettuce and tomatoes for breakfast, lunch and dinner just to stay thin. Ko easy you know :)

SOLA said...

lol @Anon 12.30pm

Dairy Farmer said...

Hahahah..... @ Anon 12.30, ur so dead right....... Skinny woman are for wimps :)

Dairy Farmer said...

Hahahah..... @ Anon 12.30, ur so dead right....... Skinny women are for wimps :)

I love her .. she can do no wrong in the world of fashion .. always keepn it classy

Her face is always like thunder unsure why she cannot even give a smile huh!!!

skankmypeaceofmind said...

she's seriously needs a burger and i mena FAST!!!!!!!!!!!!

Vicky Becks is my style icon cz I am in d size 0 category,so all of u who b hating on the skinny chics shut ur food holes!FATSOS!

@ Anon 9:17, Preach it!!

Udegbunam Chukwudi said...

Make una leave aunty beckham alone abeg., She always looks FABULOUS and I've gotten used to seeing her pouting and not smiling for the paps.

If you're happy skinny or fat, good for you. If you ain't, then do something about either of both and stop whining :-(.