Muma Gee marries secretly... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 September 2010

Muma Gee marries secretly...

Energetic singer and entertainer Muma Gee, born Gift Iyumame Uwame is now a married woman..according to reports. She married Imo State born upcoming Nollywood actor, ex-model and aspiring singer, Prince Eke Eklips, in her home town of Odiabidi, in Rivers State some weeks back.

"This stage of thee ceremony is mainly among my people . The other ceremonies will come up later, but I and my husband would want our privacy" Muma Gee told reporters last week.

But the alleged new husband is denying being married ..on FB.

Prince Eke Eklips...Muma Gee's husband, depending on who you believe...:-)

10 comments:

Abeg, who is he modeling for? I don laff tire o

ChichiLuv said...

Why must her marriage be a "secret" simply because she didn't invite all of Nigeria and speak about it to the Media? Na wa o so somebody can't be private anymore without it being that they are cloaking their event in secrecy?

death by FB...

skankmypeaceofmind said...

this wan model? hey hee hey, na wa. wetin im dey model? hair removal cream?

Formerly stealth reader said...

lmao @skank my peace of mind........
you just read my mind! but your comment is waay funnier than anything i could have come up with. lol

wienna said...

Dude can't even act to save his nna life. Model indeed. Abeg, linda bring better gist ojare. Who cares if they even marry in planet Mars sef?

When Emeka Ike wife fashy am na I'm she go marry the very first thing wey toast am. So upon her gra gra na dis kind thing she go marry? I bin think say na alien go gud pass for her. Atleast marriages will be peace pending........

@formerly stealth reader

#bowing#
thank you very much

SOLA said...

Alleged new husband is denying being married?? Ye mo gbe.... lafx in pure Efik...
Muma Gee, I choose to believe you jare. **congrats.... in cheek**