Peter Okoye surrounded by a bevy of beauties...in the US...
He must really love the life he's living...
E no easy at all at all...:-)
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
11 comments:
Anonymous
said...
peera peero skwe... hmmm... na u biko. you love the celebrity life o. How paul nah. E be like say Paul na Holy person; just joking. How paul sha.
11 comments:
peera peero skwe... hmmm... na u biko. you love the celebrity life o. How paul nah. E be like say Paul na Holy person; just joking. How paul sha.
They should leave my boo alone :(
e be like say na only peter dey enjoy himself
I saw this on his twitter page. Okaaaay. He looks good though.
Yes. It looks like he is really suffering...lol
Alicia says...
i saw that on his twitter. man i thought those were Naija babes. lol
maybe Nigerian-American ones
is that a hint of an erection that i see?
this NARCISSISTIC ATTENTION ASHAWO. abeg, NEXT!!!!!!!!!!!
skankmypeaceofmind, e be like say you know how far?
I tink he has a hard-on...who wudn't, power of womanhood !
Anonymous Anonymous said...
skankmypeaceofmind, e be like say you know how far?
July 13, 2010 10:56 AM
-------------------------------------
*smile* how?