A pregnant Alicia Keys | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 June 2010

A pregnant Alicia Keys

Congrats to them...
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

16 comments:

congrats....but having another kid for a divorced man with 2 sons? Because, the cane hubby take beat first wife, na 4 up im hang am o!...wish them the best of luck!

Toyosi said...

His divorce isn't even final. No one is perfect but u don't do that and flaunt it. It's not fair on his wife. Here's the link to the open letter his wife wrote to Alicia

http://allhiphop.com/stories/editorial/archive/2009/09/26/21955360.aspx

She has nothing to be proud of! Has she forgotten Britney Spears so soon?! She stole this man from someone else, denied the affair, the wife reached out to her to show some respect, to allow them to sort out their marriage. I love Alicia Keys but I m afraid she has no morals! The same way you got your man is the same way you'll lose him. I believe she can do better than wreacking another womans marriage.

I'm just waiting for the custody battle over this over yellow paw-paw unborn child.
one more thing i pray this child doesn't have a BEAK for a nose as the father.

LMHO at the adage on the cane by the first poster. so true! so true!

Dith said...

No words!

Only God knows the truth!!So let us not judge cos we dont know what we will do when we are in that situation

Femiluv said...

Let's see how long this lasts...yeye woman!

I got mad love for Alicia keys.but not
So proud of what she s done to Mashonda.
With two kids?come on...Anyways wish em
Well,and hope she don't get tossed for the
Next girl soon.

doll (retired blogger) said...

there are 3 sides to every story...everyone seemed to have judged already

anon 3.43 , which truth r u talkn about?,, cuz this situation is as plain as can be. Shes jst a home wrecking whore ,
fine the dude and his wife were "apparently" havin issues but that was no reason for her to take advantage !
women shud learn to close their legs to married men full stop ! kmft **

Onose said...

i like her sunglasses... *goes off to search for them*

WHORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WHORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WHORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WHORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WHORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WHORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WHORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WHORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Prodigal angelo said...

Yall shld put a stop to da hatin, marriage aint nothin to em americanz, alicia just want 2 hv a bebe by swizzzzzyyy, so if dude mess up 2morow she will remarry or better still train her kids alone, which evryone knows she is capable of.

Prodigal angelo said...

Yall shld put a stop to da hatin, marriage aint nothin to em americanz, alicia just want 2 hv a bebe by swizzzzzyyy, so if dude mess up 2morow she will remarry or better still train her kids alone, which evryone knows she is capable of.

"We don't know what we'd do in that situation."??????? Are you serious?? I don't know what kind of person YOU are...but I would tell him to move the hell on. I have control over myself and I'm NOT that type of girl. So speak for yourself.