Pictures from Gulder Ultimate Search - Celebrity Showdown | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 March 2010

Pictures from Gulder Ultimate Search - Celebrity Showdown

The contestants - Muma Gee, Funke Akindele, Daddy Showkey, Bob-Manuel Udokwu, Chioma Chukwuka, Obesere, Weird MC and Dare Art Alade.

The winner gets N7.5million.

Who do you think will win? I'm thinking Daddy Showkey. He probably understands the jungle more than the other celebrities. But Showkey, watch out for Princess. Something tells me that's a woman that shouldn't be underestimated. May the best man win.

17 comments:

Nikkisho said...

good luck to all of them.my pick is funke akindele or princess.

Renaissance chic said...

Nice... I'm looking forward to this show. Sounds like it's going to be interesting!!!

http://honestlythankful.blogspot.com/

pls can someone answer me?
Is wierd mc gay?

MizTee said...

Funke Akindele, in my opinion! Just love her

Lmao.... dat almost sounded like u called Daddy Showkey a Monkey saying "he understands the jungle more"... tew funny!

ferrari said...

i need to get me some abs like those usherettes a la "the situation"

sharp9jaguy said...

My money is on dare....
sharp9jaguy.blogspot.com

this is just a waste

Hmmmm.....combination of weird,freaky,funny,ajepakos&ajebotas,this is going to be really fun!

Anonymous March 14, 2010 2:58 AM; re-Weird MC supposedly, yes she's a lesbian & Funke Kuti now manages her! What a relationship they'll have!!

..but why those ushers dress like that sef? must they expose their stomach? Naija, always tryin to overdo everything...hissss

Abeg the usher beside Bob Manuel, na man or woman?

maureen said...

pls wen will d show start airing on tv stations & time,y chioma fat like dat?

Tana said...

Nw dt its airin, I'm so luvn d show. Muma g shud rily watch out. She's pissn evry1.

pls on wat station(s) can i watch this interesting showdown.+time pls.i need a reply fast

X-9 Files said...

what's with the cables on the floor