Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 November 2009

Photo of the day

Actress Dakore Egbuson and her beau Olu Akande at a wedding recently.
Have you seen anything more beautiful? Too cute :-)
Pix thanks to Bellanaija

18 comments:

THIS IS CUTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
WISHING THEM ALL D BEST. MIMI

Linda, Kimon ala Dbanj and show us a picture of you and Mr. Okosi... I'm sure he won't blush!

eyaaaaaaaaaaa, they are so lovely!!! olu marry dis girl now or na wetin? she be professional girlfriend, please put a ring on it jore! it's not like you don't have money, at least engage the girl. time dey go lolollllll

are they married?

These two are just so hot!!!

Love the outfits!

chayomao said...

they r soo cutesy
love love

Dude if u likey put a ring on it dammit!

Myne said...

All the best to them, she looks more like the girl next door. Nice...

"Have you seen anything more beautiful" are you for realz this babe?

Miss T-i-l-i-i (African Movie Reviewer) said...

Gosh they loook so beautifull and gorgeous together. A year from now they would have held their God ordained society wedding and Dakore will be in her husbands house with child ready to birth twin boys. IN JESUS NAME.

Such a cute couple.

theirs will be nollywood longest lasting marraige you can just see it

Mrs Olumide Harry - Akande said...

Linda what is ur own with this couple ehn? you sha want wedding invitation by force abi? na wah oooooooooooo.......

Anyway if Olumide marries Dakore, then i will be wife no.2 very soon, and you will NOT be invited for our own wedding o...cos its as if this Dakore babe is ur role model

They both look alike and cute.

The are both beautiful. Dakore is rocking her outfit and the gele, very fabulous.

Beautiful couple...they make me smile each time I see them.
Yes o...Mr Akande hurry up and put a ring on it o!!!!

Ibo Omoge said...

@ Anonynous 3:40PM, abi ooo! I feel your pain and concern >:-( I don't like the way this thing is dragging. They are practically a couple as in they are now so involved in each others lives and businesses, but that all means nothing if he doesn't put a ring on it. Abi they said next year is the year, but e too far joo. Why the delay? As for me I don't see the reason for it.

UMM ME AND MY MAN ARE CUTER JO! lool! cute couple!

円倶楽部 said...

当逆円倶楽部ではリッチなセレブと割り切りでお付き合いしてくださる男性を募集しています。女性の性欲を満たし、高額報酬をもらって楽しく暮らしてみませんか?興味がある方はアルバイト感覚での1日登録もできる、安心の無料入会を今すぐどうぞ。