News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
dats definitely sade okoya..
...they certainly look good.......and thats that chic that married the rich guy Okoya Thomas isnt she...too hard to miss!!!...ah shade its come back to me
Of course its Shade Okoya
Of cos who'll even miss Sade Okoya with dat her 'wide eyebrows' and pancake face. R u trying to pose with your latest computer trick?
The face is that of ....SADE OKOYA wife of Emir of Eleganza LandI beg Post my winner's prize next week Linda;)))
That face is Sade Okoya
That is Sade Okoya.
that okoya babe!
who told ya asss that michael blankson was nigerian, He is ghanaian not nigerian
Linda na true ooo after checking Blankson website i found out that he's Nkrumah's pikin...:))))
Its Sade Okoya Thomas. Yes next please.Cunni4real
shade okoyathey look goodi believe they are representing
that is definetly sade okoya. right??? well, i know i am. no need to confirm. lol!!!
13 comments:
dats definitely sade okoya..
...they certainly look good....
...and thats that chic that married the rich guy Okoya Thomas isnt she...too hard to miss!!!...ah shade its come back to me
Of course its Shade Okoya
Of cos who'll even miss Sade Okoya with dat her 'wide eyebrows' and pancake face. R u trying to pose with your latest computer trick?
The face is that of ....SADE OKOYA wife of Emir of Eleganza Land
I beg Post my winner's prize next week Linda;)))
That face is Sade Okoya
That is Sade Okoya.
that okoya babe!
who told ya asss that michael blankson was nigerian, He is ghanaian not nigerian
Linda na true ooo after checking Blankson website i found out that he's Nkrumah's pikin...:))))
Its Sade Okoya Thomas. Yes next please.
Cunni4real
shade okoya
they look good
i believe they are representing
that is definetly sade okoya. right??? well, i know i am. no need to confirm. lol!!!