News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
hi linda u know who this is,go figure.
Na wa o. Body painting must be d IT in art now. D second painting's quite nutty! lol
the first painting is the baddest body painting i ever saw
The MAN U. body painting is the finest to me. RED DEVILS!!!I think the first and second are a lil scary
lol!! when i saw the 1st pic iwas like oh my gawd! what happened to this woman & all then i saw it was body painting! gud! i think they are nice. i want to get one :)
5 comments:
hi linda u know who this is,go figure.
Na wa o. Body painting must be d IT in art now. D second painting's quite nutty! lol
the first painting is the baddest body painting i ever saw
The MAN U. body painting is the finest to me. RED DEVILS!!!
I think the first and second are a lil scary
lol!! when i saw the 1st pic iwas like oh my gawd! what happened to this woman & all then i saw it was body painting! gud! i think they are nice. i want to get one :)