My very president GOD will continually protect you from these evil people.eee as the guy with I.D they look you with all the bitterness in this world. The BIBLE says. Suffer not the WITCH to live.They Will Die you will be PRESIDENT.
My very president GOD will continually protect you from these evil people.seee as the guy with I.D they look you with all the bitterness in this world. The BIBLE says. Suffer not the WITCH to live.They Will Die you will be PRESIDENT.
Don't mind the useless aboki.osinbanjo be careful o,dos people bad oooooo hmmm.i have don my part o.if Jonathan gave them all appointments n them still betrayed him.,ur own Na play.stop trying to please Dem cos u can't
He is not yet an Aboki just because of his dressing.That is actually the Chief Security Officer (CSO) to the Acting President and has been with him for two years. About his look, it could be anything at all, he's not usually caught less stern and it is understandable.
38 comments:
Who? Bcos they are all odd to me Period
Osibanjo na ode
The guy behind the vice presidents wife... His yimu! Look.. Like see this one!!
The guy at zahra's back staring at zahra sis ass. Oma shey o
Ndimi's fingeres looks like he ia bleeching and d man above zarah n her sis seems angry.
Esther you're funny
The guy standing on the left? His scowl.
The mallam at the back looking at Zahra with disdain.
For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
That man looking at Zahra like....
http://www.halyms.com
Maybe d guy without d cap on..
Who is the guy at the far left.... He is really hating. Osinbanjo must be careful around that guy.
Who is the guy at the far left.... He must b really hating on actn president... Osibanjo must be careful around him. Nawa ooo
That moment when they are like...u think say u go be president??
My very president GOD will continually protect you from these evil people.eee as the guy with I.D they look you with all the bitterness in this world. The BIBLE says. Suffer not the WITCH to live.They Will Die you will be PRESIDENT.
My very president GOD will continually protect you from these evil people.seee as the guy with I.D they look you with all the bitterness in this world. The BIBLE says. Suffer not the WITCH to live.They Will Die you will be PRESIDENT.
Don't mind the useless aboki.osinbanjo be careful o,dos people bad oooooo hmmm.i have don my part o.if Jonathan gave them all appointments n them still betrayed him.,ur own Na play.stop trying to please Dem cos u can't
That's his security detail. So he has to look yimuish (trust no one)
Yes, you are fight. The guy is like "look at this one again, going to be second Goodluck Jonathan.
U re a fool. Can't u just shut ur filthy mouths up if u ain't gat nothing to say?
Your papa na ode
There is new president
He is not yet an Aboki just because of his dressing.That is actually the Chief Security Officer (CSO) to the Acting President and has been with him for two years. About his look, it could be anything at all, he's not usually caught less stern and it is understandable.
That is the Chief Security Officer (CSO) to the Acting President. You must have misread his intentions.
That guy at the top left corner.... lolololol that faces carries the expression..... No be huna fault, after huna don flex our national cake.
Zahra is preggy....
U ppl are Blind
Ur Father and grandfather Na Biggest Ode...
Foolish thing.
Zahra is Preggy...
Do you have any scrap,dead or condemned inverter battery?
Trade it for cash
Call this number now
(08141395113)we can pic it up anywherem
Nah dem sabi!
*SIGH*
All of you are monkeys
lol
The guy with the odd look is Halima Buhari's husband. It appears he is saying in his head, see this VP Osinbanjo ooo, what is he feeling like?
apart from Yusuf, no one else including the ladies seem to pay attention to osinbajo.A big message to yorubas