After Blac Chyna secured a restraining order against Rob Kardashian, which he agreed to, in court on Monday,
a video of her naked in bed with new man Ferrari, who has been alleged
to be a gigolo, hit the internet, Watch the censored version after the
cut...
23 comments:
DON'T MAKE A HOE A HOUSEWIFE
Chai...who censor this na
Very stupid and irresponsible mother. Karma will bite yo ass soon! Dumb ass bitch....... Rob will definately have the last laugh hoe
She is black chyna.. ....she brings it hot
@Anonymous Orubebe
Who asked you to censor breast that went worldwide just last week
This video was clearly released by the stupid guy as he intended to blackmail chyna. Obviously Rob wasn't there and the Ferrari guy was the one filming and she wants 50/50 child custody nonsense period
Linda, why do you keep promoting this prostitute?
African Americans are idiots...most of them are lazy, violent and ignorant fucks!
Enter your comment...aidrevenue.com/?ref=522430
This is the main reason why i dont like females with tatoos they all embody, characterise and personify a dirty spirit of promiscuity
A whore will always be a whore,you caant make awhore a house wife..it never works..
Bitch is fucked up.
My own na why person go dey film herself having sex in the 1st place ..anyway,except she didn't know??
It will work in Rob's favour
Chyna is just destroying her career and reputation no firm or brand wil ever wanna touch her or endorse her she just killed d little goodwill she had
Looolz
Enter your comment...its her way of life so it no news any more dirty whore.
ASHAWO!
I PITY THE LIL GIRL THEY BROUGHT TO THE WORLD!
419 go and work!
Gyal you need to go make some sex video with your man. Both of you need it,he when you are not around and he has to manhandle himself (if you know what I mean).You when he is licking your p*ssy up or something.It's a great turn on. Sex is not just about the physical kwambam finish, you can exploit the visuals(your sex videos, and porn, the sexy sound (some Jamaican dancehall with dirty lyrics can make you come a thousand times)Only make sure that your video is in the hands of a person who can not use it against you or play safe and snap the video without showing your face.If it ever leaks, nobody will know it's you
Chyna is the baddest bitch. Do your thing girl.
The same bitches that call her whore shops their own d*ck at the backyard and cleans mouth. She is not killing her brand, she can make plenty money featuring in shows merely narrating this experience.She will overcome, Chyna is one hell of a strong bitch.
Just like ibos. they r ibos descendants