According to MediaTakeOut, Rob Kardashian is now dating a
curvaceous Jamaican model named Yanique Barrett just days after posting
explicit images of his babymama, Blac Chyna, and exposing her illicit
affair with other men. MTO claimed an insider who
confirmed the scoop said:
Before the news came to light, Yanique actually took to Instagram on Friday to share the throwback photo above with Rob from when they met in Jamaica in 2016 amidst the drama between Rob and Chyna.
See more hot photos of the curvaceous model below...
51 comments:
I think Rob just likes big nyash. The thing dey commot him sense
Life is for the living to the fullest 💯 Need a cute toy boy in Abj reach me on 55816A0E
Heyhey he haff started again o. When he never finish burying the one wey die OK ayam looking o
Life is for the living to the fullest 💯 Need a cute toy boy in Abj reach me on 55816A0E
This woman go join her family members to chop rob.
Looks like this guy likes curvaceous babes a lot
OMG Rob!What r u?Crazy?Not anoda gold digging hoe for Pete's sake!SMH
well, he is already playing the maga/mugu for another babe. by the time she does the same
get a bigger penis using penis exercises. click here
pranks that blac chyna did, he would not see it coming. rob kardashian is a gullible fellow that is an easy mark for gold diggers that need to get some of the kardashian money that his mother gives him.
Issokey.
Life is for the living to the fullest 💯 Need a cute toyboy in Abj reach me on 55816A0E
Good for him. aka Tosky
So fast na so oyinbo de love up
This rob and yansh sef
Not too bad.
Rob I know your doing this to get back at China,I am in support of you and moreover she is more beautiful than China and her curves look real and natural,but tomorrow don't come back crying how you made her who she is and now she is messing up and down,grow up as a man and handle all those bitches,take a look at Rick Ross,DJ khaled you are better and younger than them but yet you lack swag,these men can have any model they want even with their ugly physique
Good for him. Hope this one will not use him to shine and later dump him.
I hope this is not another opportunistic user who wants to take advantage of what he's going through to cash in. Why does he always go for this type though?
Oriegwu! I dont even understand her body, she's too thick.chyna is way better.
Rob you like good thing but I think your about to finish this time.
Another stripper...? Abi you say she's modeling?
Seems he likes plastic women
dis boi like big behind wel wel ooooo
Lol rob rob
rob rob
He is still planning to sleep with her.lol
Funny thing is his pricky go small like finger.Na dere type dey love big nyansh pass
Lol my tot exactly
How old are you
Rob has a problem. ..Eveeybody helping him.. Is he that stupid? Well this girl too is here to eat and clean mouth.. It is allowed
@Anonymous Orubebe
Rob u nd booty
Rob your problem just start. Chyna's drama will be a child's play.
Well who are his role model?
Dem nor get time.
Bro, you have klled me with that asessment!! Hahahahaha
This guy has not learned his lesson
yeye ashawo
Jamaicans are worse than black Chyna o! By the time she finishes with Rob, even rehab won't save him...
not all i think he should rethink
www.soloscrib.blogspot.com.ng
This rob eehhnn...u too like bootylicious and breastinas. Kilode! Just calm down and recover from ur pain n loss. I bliv this is just a rebound. Definitely wont last. This babe needs fame!
I hope she won't Rob u like Chyna.
WOW WOW WOW, NICE ONE ROB, CHYNA WILL DIE
WOW WOW WOW, NICE ONE ROB, BLACK CHYNA WILL DIE
He never learns
Long live LIB
Making same mistakes all over again.
Dupe Is That U,Dbanj
Ife Ojoo gbaa afo,
Oho omenala
Rob ma nigga no dull yourself..beat da s*** well..#Enjoy
I bet she is really one of your lot
WoW .......wonderful curves ....oozing with sex appeal (wink wink)
Move over Chyna
Rob has upgraded
BOLAJI