They claim lack of electricity has helped Badoo members carry out their attacks, as most of them operate in the dark.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 3 July 2017
Photos: Ikorodu youths keep vigil at their community following repeated attacks by Badoo members
They claim lack of electricity has helped Badoo members carry out their attacks, as most of them operate in the dark.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
11 comments:
i think is a welcomed development
Pikin way say Im Mama no go sleep, him self no go sleep
Abeg make una protect una self as police no won help out
Good job
It is long over due my people. The so called Chief security officer, Ambode does not care about his primary assignment. It has been repeatedly demonstrated even concerning the small school children kidnapped at Igbonla. Ambode likes to wait till things degenerate before coming to Lagosians aid.
God bless you as you protect yourselves from this so called Badoo cult boys aided by so called big wigs.
It is long over due my people. The so called Chief security officer, Ambode does not care about his primary assignment. It has been repeatedly demonstrated even concerning the small school children kidnapped at Igbonla. Ambode likes to wait till things degenerate before coming to Lagosians aid.
God bless you as you protect yourselves from this so called Badoo cult boys aided by so called big wigs.
I find it hard to sleep deep at night now, especially when most nabbed has occurred very close to my crib..God help us all..our system's failed. Where security agencies pay more attention to road block montage just to collect Roger..
I totally support walahi
Don't put ur hope on security in this country they will fail u.they only show their skills on innocent citizens. Defend yr self
For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
God bless them for their sacrifices. We leave in a country where once you are not rich then you should be ready to get justice yourself. na WA