Nigeria meets Ghana: Which Jollof rice would be served at this wedding?
Nigerian man is marrying his Ghanaian babe and people are wondering which Jollof would be served at the wedding. Let them just be neutral and serve Senegal Jollof...lol
this is very simple.. Nigerian Rice should be given to the Ghanaians.. Ghanaian rice in return be served to the Nigerians.. the Nationality that dances more will give you ur answer there and then..
27 comments:
Nigeria Jellof
this is very simple.. Nigerian Rice should be given to the Ghanaians.. Ghanaian rice in return be served to the Nigerians.. the Nationality that dances more will give you ur answer there and then..
Ojuju has spoken
They can serve both na. Mstchww. Thats not an issue
Looks like this battle of jollof isn't ending anytime soon, might last longer than Trojan War
NIGERIA JOLLOF!
Naija jollof nah..
D grooms rice.
At the end of the day i feel the Jollof taste the same..
Both
Ojuju nah calabar own u be or na ikot ekpene own? I concor with you.
Since it's a traditional wedding-ghana jollof, then when it's the white wedding-nigerian jollof chikena period
Methinks Ghanaian jollof. It's more of the bride's day, so let's give it to her. It's only fair.
Okey they should serve Chinese rice.
Chinese rice simple
Senegales
I'll choose Kenyan jollof if dem no want quarrel... dee
They can serve both
The ghanaians can have a taste of ours while🇳🇬 can also have a taste of them
Some People can be funny with some question.
Why is the guy wearing shades and bending
his head,hope he is not already married or hiding from side chics.
Naija for life
The guy married a descent ghanian lady that has values unlike nigerian females so its only right they serve ghanian jollof at thier wedding
Biafra jollof😄
Naija jollof
Kenya jellof
Buffet. Serve both. And label it. Lol.
Ghana Jellof Days are Over , this One Cedis don Pass Naira , Buhariiiiiiiiiiiiii
Serve both, label it anonymously (A) and (B)
and put feedback comments