"Mercy fall on me" Prince Odi says as he shares stunning photo of his wife, Mercy Johnson
Mercy Johnson's husband, Prince Odi Okojie shared this stunning photo of
his wife and captioned it; "After 3 she's still Super Hot" Makes me
wanna Toast her again and again. who no see you eyes dey pain am. I'm
so Graced and Blessed...Mercy fall on Me!!!!@mercyjohnsonokojie"
Seriously dis is d sweetest love thing ive read all week. If my hubby wrote dis abt me he can b sure he'd b getting it all week!!! Haha! I love this love. Good things n good people shud remain togedr...this na gud thing!
ODI PLEASE GO LOOK FOR WORK AND DO... I STILL WONDER WHY YOU ABADONED UR TWO CHILDREN FROM UR PREVIOUS MARRIAGE... MERCY GO DO OLOSHO WORK FINISH AND STILL FEED YOU
I am all for couples devoted to each other...but this social media love reeks to high heaven...i am not convinced. And Linda why are you smitten with this family... If they cough you write about it. Odiegwu!!
Dirty smelly ashawo. Odi abi odiegwu .your wife and kids are suffering in canada and you are here shouting rubbish. Ehen what do you do for a living?419 done cast .so i am wondering how you gonna feed those ugly things you call children. Mercy done fuck obaseki fuck oshiomole.fuck all those dirty old politicians for kogi and benue. Useless people. Olosho
Una no see as honourable status show Off Don dey profess love? EDO men don't cease to amaze me. Them curse una? So na woman must feed u Odi??mercy I don't envy u at all, u are degrading ur self just to keep a lazy man. Eya.
Mercy, please don't mind these idiots. They are far far below you. God has blessed you and there is nothing anybody can do about it. Most of these haters are from a broken home and some of them don't even know their parents. Ride on girl!! The sky is your starting point. Linda,if you like don't post my comment.
Hahahah they will regret this showing off they are doing lately.they wan show people say they are in love and in good marriage but it has backfired on them.abeg maje una go rest nigerians are tired of your fake lives.nonsense!!
Edo men will love you as long as you feed and clothe them. Mercy ashewo work dey expire oo. Make I see for how long you go continue to dey do man and woman work for house. You are Odi's first lady for as long as you feed him.
It's like edo guys r lazy.someone i knw married one, she works her ass off to feed d man thou they sabi do love stuff while u work so hard n b feeding them while they sing d praises.nawah
35 comments:
Proud of you Mercy...Keep shining!
Seriously dis is d sweetest love thing ive read all week. If my hubby wrote dis abt me he can b sure he'd b getting it all week!!! Haha! I love this love. Good things n good people shud remain togedr...this na gud thing!
ODI PLEASE GO LOOK FOR WORK AND DO...
I STILL WONDER WHY YOU ABADONED UR TWO CHILDREN FROM UR PREVIOUS MARRIAGE...
MERCY GO DO OLOSHO WORK FINISH AND STILL FEED YOU
The figure on this lady though
She looks good
Abegi make we hear word jare.
Ugly ashawo wife n jobless dirty husband
Foolish diry looking man
Enter your comment...Mercy is not classy at all...
I am all for couples devoted to each other...but this social media love reeks to high heaven...i am not convinced. And Linda why are you smitten with this family... If they cough you write about it. Odiegwu!!
Thank God for una.
Wetin this two wan make we do now?
********************** The noise coming from these two is becoming too much
happy two
Still looks like trash. Tacky
Dirty smelly ashawo.
Odi abi odiegwu .your wife and kids are suffering in canada and you are here shouting rubbish. Ehen what do you do for a living?419 done cast .so i am wondering how you gonna feed those ugly things you call children.
Mercy done fuck obaseki fuck oshiomole.fuck all those dirty old politicians for kogi and benue.
Useless people. Olosho
and yahaya bello fall on mercy
Mercy johnson d olosho areafucker n husband snatcher.na only u waka com?
Una no see as honourable status show Off Don dey profess love? EDO men don't cease to amaze me. Them curse una? So na woman must feed u Odi??mercy I don't envy u at all, u are degrading ur self just to keep a lazy man. Eya.
Mercy, please don't mind these idiots. They are far far below you. God has blessed you and there is nothing anybody can do about it.
Most of these haters are from a broken home and some of them don't even know their parents.
Ride on girl!! The sky is your starting point.
Linda,if you like don't post my comment.
Mercy, please don't mind these idiots. They are far far below you. God has blessed you and there is nothing anybody can do about it.
Most of these haters are from a broken home and some of them don't even know their parents.
Hahahah they will regret this showing off they are doing lately.they wan show people say they are in love and in good marriage but it has backfired on them.abeg maje una go rest nigerians are tired of your fake lives.nonsense!!
Amaka!!!!u re d no one oloso on this page,u can't Be any better
Ok Odi.Enough of the insults,now go brush your yellow teeth and change the kids' diapers.
My exact thought!
Gbenga Daniel nko?
Edo men will love you as long as you feed and clothe them. Mercy ashewo work dey expire oo. Make I see for how long you go continue to dey do man and woman work for house. You are Odi's first lady for as long as you feed him.
It's like edo guys r lazy.someone i knw married one, she works her ass off to feed d man thou they sabi do love stuff while u work so hard n b feeding them while they sing d praises.nawah