News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Newsflash, Linda: They already do; they are just less open about it.
Ladies are already doing that..
U self wen De disturb people twitter handle Linda.. Haba
Men won't understand too. We are already keeping as many as possible in other to confuse the menemies.
😂
Lolx....
😂😂😂😂😂😂
Yes we bad like that,even married women
Enemies indeed! As a girl pray to have a faithful man.
Which girl go like u?? U look like a bag of soaked shit!! 😂😂..
Kpomkwem!!!
Bbm in 2017 ahhh na wa oo
Good luck Udolisa! May God send you your other half soon.@ Ghostman Scafr, may you never breed.
MAD MAN-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
15 comments:
Newsflash, Linda: They already do; they are just less open about it.
Ladies are already doing that..
U self wen De disturb people twitter handle Linda.. Haba
Men won't understand too. We are already keeping as many as possible in other to confuse the menemies.
😂
Lolx....
😂😂😂😂😂😂
Yes we bad like that,even married women
Enemies indeed! As a girl pray to have a faithful man.
Which girl go like u?? U look like a bag of soaked shit!! 😂😂..
Kpomkwem!!!
Bbm in 2017 ahhh na wa oo
Good luck Udolisa! May God send you your other half soon.@ Ghostman Scafr, may you never breed.
MAD MAN