Kim Kardashian puts her long legs on display in CA
Kim Kardashian showed off her long legs as she took a walk in Sherman Oaks, California. The mother of 2 looked simple yet stunning as she grabbed a beverage to cool off while out and about. More photos about the cut...
18 comments:
Linda, Kim K does not have LONG legS.She is short & petite.
I tot I was the only one with this on my mind. It's Khloe who's got long legs I think
She jst want pple to yab Kim. Praising her yet ridiculing her. Yea we agree she looks simple n gorg period
Liposuctioned legs
Where is d long leg biko lindaway? Lol.the love u have for Kim eeh issokey.
Na waoh Linda?🙄🙄🙄! Stop the ass kissing joor! Kim is a short woman!so no long legs!
Beautiful woman
Short ppl do hv long legs too, I have one as a friend. She's 5"2, and her legs measures with her sis that is 5"6
Who dashed kim long legs?
I like Kim, but long legs? Naaaah. I agree with above comments. Kim shld be 5.2' or thereabout
How do you mean? You think everyone is as shallow as you.pls stop fooling yourself
Which long leg Linda
She looks dry and fine... Where is the real Kim nah
lindiway.. long legs on a short woman that not even up to 5'5? maybe even less sef. Maybe you're now the kardashian pro in Africa.
pretty
Her appearance doesn't look short and her legs look long. Linda is right.
Kim's appearance doesn't look short and her legs look long. For goodness sake,Linda is right
Nice sexy legs
Would sure love to have those legs wrapped around me
wink wink
Mobolaji