He won in nine Local Government Areas in the district out of 10, polled 97480 to beat Senator Mudashir Hussein of the APC who had 66116.Announcing the results, the Returning Officer, Professor Laide Lawal said the total number of registered voters was 431674 while 171575 were accredited to partake in the election and Eleven political parties participated in the bye-election
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 10 July 2017
INEC declares late Isiaka Adeleke's brother as winner of Osun State Bye-Election
He won in nine Local Government Areas in the district out of 10, polled 97480 to beat Senator Mudashir Hussein of the APC who had 66116.Announcing the results, the Returning Officer, Professor Laide Lawal said the total number of registered voters was 431674 while 171575 were accredited to partake in the election and Eleven political parties participated in the bye-election
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
6 comments:
Na wa ooh,this fool just think say is all abt the money,ur bro was killed in a political office and u didn't knw who killed him and u jumped into the same seat,i Don see why daivdo at the way he does
This is how 2019 shall be
Say bye bye to APC
@Anonymous Orubebe
Lol.. even a newborn baby knew he would win.
Nigerian politicians has killed our future ohhhh, this is now a family business,
Congrats to him
Long live LIB