60 days or more cannot show evidence of the meeting. It shows the
President is in critical condition,”
43 comments:
Release o my brother!!! Enough is enough already
Just do your Worse
this is eery
pls ignore this mad man. he seriously needs help.
@Pastor Yemi Osibajo.. It's just a shame
After four years, where does your integrity lies?
It is better to keep shut Sir than telling lies
We are indeed watching
@Fayose ride on Sir
@Anonymous Orubebe
There was a prophecy that the president will go through a lot, but will at the end over come. Though I can't remember who said it.
Dis man no well oooooo and he needs a psychiatrist... dee
You are the one that needs help
@Anonymous Orubebe
Oloriburuku Fayose...
Na U go dey critical condition with ur Families...
Some1 should clear this uncouth Agbero 4 road make we see road..
Barawo Banza..
Ewon Lo Ma Kusi gbeyin Fayose Omo Iran kiran.
Osinbajo is taking over from Lai 😂🤣. He should remember that he's a pastor, a man of God. I pity him sha. Between a rock and a hard place
We are watching
Abeg release the pictures already. Nonsense
Ode 💯💯💯
I really don't like to hear the truth, do you?. Fayose said it before the elections and people called him a mad man but he has vindicated him self. Now you are doing again. Nigerians just like to lied to.
Even if the president is in a critical condition what is your own sir, the person he handed over to is he not performing his duties? Abeg face Ekiti state and let us rest. Nobody knows tomorrow, who knows u can die before the critical condition man sef.#prayforNigeria# #prayforthegovermentofNigeria#
Oga u've made over a billion unsubstantiated allegations and told alot of lies,the onus is on u to prove this one without threatening anybody idiot street urchin turned governor.I DARE YOUR WHOLE LINEAGE TO PROVE IT LIAR!!!
Fayose don't mind them,I am actually dissapointed at osibanjo when he told that lie,am beginning to wonder if he has learnt from lie Mohammed
So what would you gain by that, mtcheeew
..the drama continues while Nigerians watch and pray (on empty stomachs)
Photoshop
Y d treating? Realese it let's see,idiot.we dey wait oooooo
This tout has a funny way of coming around. Full of mischiefs.
Naija Donald Trump.
Everyone knows the president is not feeling well but what do you expect Osinbanjo to say
You dont need to threaten anybody. Why wait. Please release the pictures if you have anything. No one even needs to know that it came from you. Abeg go sit down somewhere
Politics is just dirty. People don't even care about human lives anymore
Efulefu, you can't even count. "After 4 years?" Which kind math be dis?
Buhari we tired of you
His a psycho for saying the actual fact, truth is bitter in some peoples ear. How come acting president did not show picture of him with mr.president. Honestly Nigeria government should emulate from the US government thats a true democracy
Ok please realised them.
May God purnish you severely Ayo oloriburuku fayose for trying to score political points through another mans sickness. Amen
Pray4our president and Nigeria. All this dirty comments doesn't make sense at all.
Every single Nigeria know that our president is not alright, Fayose, what do you expect the Vice President to say, it aint easy, we just have to pray for him to get well again.
All Nigeria knows that, our president is ill, what do we all expect our Vice President to say, we all know is not easy, what we are all owing our president is to pray for him, because nothing is more than prayers
My fellow Nigerians, we should all pray for our president to okay again.
All these looters don't love Nigeria and they will never want Buhari to come back. But are they God? Buhari will live as far as mama of this governor that uses pampers still live.
now i see why Nigeria can never move forward...this man is making points here,let me remind you guys during Yara adua era Buhari was shouting that yaradua shud resign and attend to his health...all d apc cohorts shouting he shud resign,wat happend to prayer then?you pple now cum tell us prayers...60days out of office..na by force to rule...youths open your eyes...there is nothing working in this country...are u pple not tired of diz lies and weak govt??????...go to embassys everybody want to run away 4rm the country...usa visa increase dere fees 4rm 18k to 64k..imagine and at the end they go still deny u..This is not abt corruption anymore...corruption that they say they are eradicating,where are all d funds received so far...prices in the market still so high...#ourmumudondo...
9ja open your eyes...buhari resign
he must go
you guys keep saying and talking about prayers,if someone is not feeling well at least we just
have to speak out so we no what kind of prayer request we should render the person.
hiding his situations will not help and if i later finds out that the vice president was covering for him that it which means our country has been sold,if a man of God lies
well am watching
GOD BLESS FAYOSE
Enter your comment...when you are done showing us the pix go and fix your state always blabbing,God will surely surprise you all and put the enemies to shame. God bless Nigeria.