News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lol. Creative tho.
Lol. If i love him why not? Id say yes after laughing my ass out.
Anyhow, na yes. Make he sha propose. Even, na me go ask am to come do introdokowa.
Lol... Itz ok ..he z getting engaged to a chic
I will ooooo. Its really a huge depeparture from the common way of proposing
All things being equal....yes definitely!
No!! But then what do I know; I'm a guy lol
Is this man in Ogboni?
Gross...
lol
Yes baby yes baby yes baby yes baby yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes.
Its a Capital NO to meWhat kind of scary chicken toes are that.
Blood of Jesus so it is me you want to use for money rituals abi....hell no lol
No! So disgusting.
Lol.lol.na run oo.the guy is creepy oo
I will cos the manicure is perfectly done. Lol.
No?!!...he no propose wahala...he propose...wahala...ladies sef!
O my GIT!! This is so "oromantic". A resounding YES all the way......
all nigerian ladies will say AUTOMATIC YES..😂😂😂😂😂😂
Well it's a yes...but funny tho
i go jaaaaaaaaaaah
Very disgusting
NO
Naaaaaaaaa. Itz creepy
No, but so okukontic
Its a no for me.
Looks scaring though
Has he proposed yet, Linda?
It's not showing.. .
it's funny but i will say yessssssssss
32 comments:
Lol.
Creative tho.
Lol. If i love him why not? Id say yes after laughing my ass out.
Anyhow, na yes. Make he sha propose. Even, na me go ask am to come do introdokowa.
Lol... Itz ok ..he z getting engaged to a chic
I will ooooo. Its really a huge depeparture from the common way of proposing
All things being equal....yes definitely!
No!! But then what do I know; I'm a guy lol
Is this man in Ogboni?
Gross...
lol
Yes baby yes baby yes baby yes baby yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes.
Its a Capital NO to me
What kind of scary chicken toes are that.
Blood of Jesus so it is me you want to use for money rituals abi....hell no lol
No! So disgusting.
Lol.lol.na run oo.the guy is creepy oo
I will cos the manicure is perfectly done. Lol.
No?!!...he no propose wahala...he propose...wahala...ladies sef!
O my GIT!! This is so "oromantic". A resounding YES all the way......
all nigerian ladies will say AUTOMATIC YES..😂😂😂😂😂😂
i go jaaaaaaaaaaah
Very disgusting
NO
Naaaaaaaaa. Itz creepy
No, but so okukontic
Its a no for me.
Looks scaring though
Has he proposed yet, Linda?
It's not showing.. .