Vitti tells DailyMail that the best time to have sex is 3 p.m. She goes on to say, for women, this is when the hormone cortisol, peaks, and brings with it energy and alertness.
At the same time, men have high levels of oestrogen, which makes them more emotionally present during sex.
Good sex is hard to beat. It can be both orgasmic and intimate, and leave you feeling fulfilled both physically and emotionally.
The key to satisfying sex is for partners to find a way to synchronize their urges.
17 comments:
Yeye research. 3pm, peak of hustling and hour of Divine Mercy u wan use fuck?
Lwkmd
Haha me like oh! 3pm wey man suppose dey work ba? She shudda mentioned On sundays, that day we are home, and truly sex in the afternoon is nice!
Who 3pm epp
Hahahahaha
6 am is the best time for sex. The anaconda is strong and extra turgid in the morning.
My babe can testify... Lol
You make me laff out loud @anonymous 08:48. U talk am well dear! Real yeye research. Oyinbo with their rubbish things
The results of this reasearch is not universal.
Different stroke for different folks
This result can not be universally acceptable.
For us in Nigeria, 3PM is the peak of husle and as such the dominating hormone will be stress managing hormones like Oxytocin,for women etc.
You are speaking base on African mentality.
lol it can be tested and tried naa...
Lol, @hour of divine mercy.
Lol!! That when biz actually kicks off for me. Beginning of peak period. Who get time. Smh.
wawuu!
Ok... let's begin Papa Thomas pls tomorrow try and come back by 3pm for a serious business...
Na abino child dey wait for you after nine month
Can't do week days
Will try it out over the weekend
MOBOLAJI