If a police officer tries to extort you or extorts you, no need to be lamenting about how badly behaved police officers are, just call to complain about the officer who wronged you. Get his details and call the Police Public Complaint Rapid Response Unit
PCRRU is available 24/7 via the following channels; Phone Calls Only: 08057000001, 08057000002 | SMS/WhatsApp Only: 08057000003 | BBM:58A2B5DE
51 comments:
I begi.
OK oo..Linda I'm still madly in luv wit u...
this is the kind of publicity that the police should be giving to prevent erring officers from
get a bigger penis using penis exercises. click here
spoiling the system. instead of grummbling about the little things that the police is doing. the worst kind of police are the sars people, they are so terrible. they would be asking you for receipt of phone.
I beg make nigeria police go sleep first
Good one....now you guys are making efforts
This one will not stop their initial embarrassment😉
THE POLICE EXTORTION IS TOO TOO MUCH IN PORT HARCOURT
Good, a step in the right direction.
Nice one.
This is very good.
Learn how to create and monetize a free blog
I need a good sugar lady or mummy to take care of me very well, i'm fun to be and i'm also very sweet and i promised not to let her down....whatsapp me 08179336347(LAGOS ONLY)
How many we go report when Nigerian police officers are the criminals we have in Nigeria,go to Onitsha owerri road and see what police officers are doing there, bloody thieves
It's everywhere in Nigeria, go to onitsha owerri highway and then porthacourt owerri roads too,daylight robbery,the reason I don't pity them when robbers shoot them
OK o a. So what number do I call when I break a law and I want to initiate an offer of bribe
Like seriously? wow! Hope those numbers are for real and will go through when there is need to get across.....
What about Nigerian army? Their own bribe collection is on another level
story
How are they going to feed their families and take care of their side chics
y wont they extort when June's salary has not been paid.
Na today? Call fire!... dee
Can't we just have 3 digit numbers? Who will remember these long numbers in an emergency?
Police is not our friend
Do you have any scrap,dead or condemned inverter battery?
Trade it for cash
Call this number now
(08141395113)we can pic it up anywherem
someone is trying to offer solution, yet see the useless comments coming from the same oppressed citizens. wonder why the country is backward? the followers are as useless as their leader's if not worst. una go suffer tay.
The NPF is corruption magnified. Invest in Real Estate by buying VIP Gardens in Boys town ipaja for a plot of land at #10m. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.
May Badoo fall on you sweet boy
Stop complaining, start reporting
Is police d only corrupt organizatn? Wat abt odas lik custom, army, inec, sch, churches. Nurses, VIO, frsc Bank lik UBA, dat wl be removing a note from d bundle Etc D fact is dat 99% of human bg ar corrupt alot ar happenin n d soc. in waec coordinatn moni was paid to get d scripts 4 marking. Y police is pronounce is bcos d ar closer to d society
akuko!
At what point do we dial the number? Life is good you know.
What about SARS?no uniform,how do u get such details?
Lets not be decieved,if u really wish curb the menace send people as undercover dressed like a regular Nigerian and see what happens to them!
What about SARS?no uniform,how do u get such details?
Lets not be decieved,if u really wish curb the menace send people as undercover dressed like a regular Nigerian and see what happens to them!
Dear, what about those fucked up SARS? Anyway, Hey guys, I saw this video online, somewhere in the North where some guys were raping a girl and everyone was watching click here to watch the video lets make this viral till the government intervene.
Also, OMG!! shared on Fb by a foreign guy, come see this popular celeb smashing on camera click here to watch the video you'll be shocked.
Doesn't bite to give NPF a trial, I have a strong feeling that kolewerk.
If policemen can't police themselves, they are useless. They all share from the loot, why then are they trying to play on our intelligence? Like seriosly #ourmumudondo @samia ure too much
This numbers work perfectly well, I've solved various issues by calling them, this number are direct to police HQ (Louis Edet House) I think everyone should have them, come see DPO dey beg me that day...
I wonder oooo.. Still acting like we are still living in stone age..
Okay good, but in a scenario where the policeman asks for your phone, what do you do? Because in many cases, they stop you, ask for 'orisirisi' papers, and when they still have nothing to pin on you, start asking for your phone. Are they even authorized to check people's phones?! No! But they'll still subtly threaten you with gun on top their injustice...
Most of them wear jackets, so how do you get their details. Again they have gun they may shoot and claim you are a suspect or accidental discharge. Again, the public complaints numbers who manages them? Is it not the same police!, Nigerians be wise!!
Most drivers offer the bribes themselves and give willingly because of incomplete or expired papers. I don't get to give or beg because I always have my papers
I LOVE THIS...
story
That's if you are left alive to call the number. They will kill you immediately,drop a gun by your side and label you a robber. Dear Nigerians don't try to make calls in front of a police officer. My candid advice. I'm a witness.
Only Police? What about Customs and Immigration Officers that also asked for driver license and fire estinguisher receipt?
Easier Said than done. The most dangerous among those Policemen were the ones whose dress has faded from Black to ashes color, the Tag that carry their names has rusted like rod that stayed inside rain for many years. Should we ask them their names? It would be the case of the "Monkey that want to see the face of the hunter"