Gone are the days, you see a grand mother or father and instantly have an idea dat they will be old looking. These days, it's not abt looking young buh bcos the grandmother was wayward during her young age and den her child kontinues from where she stops and the grand child kontinues too. So we now have grand mothers at age 35 or even less so d youthfulness is still in their blood. Period
20 comments:
Lol. She doesn't want to get old at heart.
Nawa ooo.
N@ked Dance on UniPort
Hehehe no be small thing
#IT IT WELL
Gone are the days, you see a grand mother or father and instantly have an idea dat they will be old looking. These days, it's not abt looking young buh bcos the grandmother was wayward during her young age and den her child kontinues from where she stops and the grand child kontinues too. So we now have grand mothers at age 35 or even less so d youthfulness is still in their blood. Period
No be small thing
The walls of jericho must fall down flat.....no rising
How old is she
Odikwa serious...
All the old pensioners nearby go take. She's actually dropoing the duck yansh like pepeiye
good for her.
Lol..
She's okay though...
How I Removed Stretch Marks From My Body
I like the video dear...
Sure??
#IdonthinkSo
No be small "drop it like it's hot"
WAOOO BANCING COUCH!!!!!!!! Ayemi
That's it, she want to be going forever.
She will live long... Stay Groovy yall lol
Na wa oh for the gradma. She no want to be old eh. Let her continue in her sinful way.
Omo, this one na die oooooo
She is not groovy, she is just a deranged old woman seeking unnecessary attention. eeew so disgusting.