"Your meat na your meat" - Mr. 2Kay replies Gifty after she denied their relationship | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 25 April 2017

"Your meat na your meat" - Mr. 2Kay replies Gifty after she denied their relationship

As reported earlier, Mr. 2kay recently claimed that he was in a romantic relationship with Gifty. She however took to social media this evening to deny him, stating clearly that she's not dating anybody.

The singer has now replied the ex-bbn contestant, saying "Your meat na your meat".. Anyone care to interpret that? Lol

27 comments:

Mumu talk

Eehhhmmmm, it means anu gi bu anu gi. Simple.....

Well it means, anu gi bu anu gi
That's all

Quincy rex said...

Dis boy Na mumu

Dupsy B said...

Lol that one concern them. Foolish niggas

sholetoga said...

LMAO........is 2kay surprised that Gifty deny him........you go dey alright....Gifty is the queen of Liars.......Infact Mr Liar Mohammed should simply adopt her.......lol

Meaty meat.. Lols....

eunymz said...

I don't know what it means ooo

EUNIQUE

Meaning he still gonna get laid anytime he wants. Okafor's law.

I don't understand why u guys would want her to accept she's in a relationship with him if she's not. They were simply straffing each other and she said she no straff again. It's called "friends with benefit"..they're just helping themselves..friendship is in different categories. #Case closed.
But this gal sha. She can lie for Africa.. she deserve an award.

Hrm paul said...

Fifty is a blood liar mr 2kay has been in and out dat punani countless time wat a girl

But why does she keep denying everything?

nai said...

Oh my lord������������ the guy is obviously chopping d kpomo steadily....nigerian men can be so crude����������....im laughing so hard right now....

Meaning a bitch will always be a bitch. QED

coco said...

He means,he is down for anything she wants...they date,fine..they don't date,fine!

We are working on it... Dec 25 she will be awarded...QUEEN OF LIES

Been seeing them both around badore,ahah.she lies a lot..but who their relationship help set.fuck the fake girl.

Ur Pomo na your Pomo so chop am anytime any day... dee

She liked the pics. Which means she lied as usual. Nothing new........same old gifty

Kabala and the Butterfly said...

I guess it means "what is yours is yours, and what is not is not"

This babe can lie sha.

Gifty is mistaking being married with being in a relationship. That's the meaning!

English can so confuse person like wetin apon eh! She said not "dating anybody" she didn't say I'm not dating somebody. D two thing r diff lol. Abegi onye no nsoo?

Whether she denies it or not, she is his....but Mr2kay u suppose Don know say ur picking Na lie lie... Queen of lies.. Pls don't be surprised

Davido denied aledge pregnancy, Wizkid did same, Our recognize Tubaba even did the same. But why dis 2k abi them call am Mr1k dey fall my hand.

I thought he said no time to watch telemundo mean while he was busy spying in Big brother Africa. My brother god pass you. I remain IG: @luchibrows

Davido denied aledge pregnancy, Wizkid did same, Our recognize Tubaba even did the same. But why dis 2k abi them call am Mr1k dey fall my hand.

I thought he said no time to watch telemundo mean while he was busy spying in Big brother Africa. My brother god pass you.