You think you've received the worst break-up texts? These 14 texts written by guys before break up will make you cringe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 27 April 2017

You think you've received the worst break-up texts? These 14 texts written by guys before break up will make you cringe

Most times some guys knowing how awkward it'll be to break up with their lover face to face resort to sending text messages- and some of them in the process miss the plot.

Some break up texts posted on 'Offbeat' are so rude that one will find it hard to believe. Read them after the cut.

15 comments:

Lol what auto-correct does no here...

hahahahah

Lol...I dey laf

Chinedu said...

Lmao...

Nasty but funny...

Vic said...

@lol....the "AT & T Subscriber not reachable" and Batman "Dark knight returns" lines had me rolling on the floor hard. The magic trick "Poof! you're single now" is also a killer eh

Classic. Reminds me of me. Back when I was single, my GF then tells me we need to talk (When a woman says we need to talk, you know it's some serious shit). We get to talking & she starts telling me how this relationship is not moving to the next level as she expected, she's yapping, going on & on. And I'm on my phone she stops & the conversation is as follows

TOYIN: Are you even listening to me?
ME: Yes I am
TOYIN: But you've been on your phone all this while I've been talking, what are you doing on your phone playing a game?
ME: Do you really wanna know what I'm doing on my phone?
TOYIN: Yes cause apparently I don't think you've been listening to me.
ME: Ok. To be honest with you I just deleted your number, since we are about to break up I had to delete your number so that I don't get to call you or think about calling you.

TRUE STORY.

Long story

Susan Omalicha Stanley said...

This one got me " I hate your saggy fits and fat ass. Lol

Emeka Izuogu said...

Lmao this is so funny.

Too funny...nice one

In naija they tell u they need a break,nd that's the end

emeka said...