The support that Nnamdi Kanu is getting from Yoruba leaders privately and publicly is unprecedented- FFK
The former Minister of Aviation who was at the court with
his wife, Precious, to show solidairity to Nnamdi Kanu yesterday, made
this statement via his twitter handle some hours ago.
34 comments:
hrm paul
said...
This is wat it should be it's time to send d mutallah northerns back to raising cows
SAY NO TO PONZI. I wld lecture u on how to trade Bitcoin on forex and show u the right broker. Where u trade yourself and can even make double profit in a day. You don't need any long processes to get started. All you need is a Bitcoin wallet, get it funded and get started within minutes. To fund your wallet or for more information,pls msg or whatsapp this number: 09056663130. Or email at guaranteedcoindealer@gmail.com. Take this opportunity seriously and you won't regret it
The Igbos are upset and becoming politically awake. Something paradoxical that may lead to a state of serendipity will happen before or durin the next general election. The "Great South" is emerging. **The Seerer**
We the Southern youth and Middle belters Love You,FFK and Gov. Fayose. The Yorubas and the Igbos are Finally Reuniting. After the Civil War, we've not heard of Yorubas killing Ibos or vice versa in any large scale, it is only the Northerners that are Killing our People,even till Today. Hausa/fulani dreads the REUNIFICATION of the Entire Southern Nigeria Especially Yorubas and Ibos. Their Evil and Satanic agenda for Nigeria has FAILED. The Yorubas and Igbos will surely come back Together despite the Unfortunate History and Distrust amongst these Two Giant of a People
Yorobbers we don't want you people in our fight. Make una no spoil things with una sobolistic nature. Nigerians will split into two , we the south south are with the igbos in d 1st part,then yorubas una fit join una husband them hausa people for second part, then dey continue to the lick thier ass.
the plan has always been to stifle the South as one but GEJ came and further divide the South into South West on one hand and South -South/South-East on the other but the result has become evident. if we seek restructuring with combine efforts, then victory is assured.
FFK suffers from grandiose delusion. So because him and Fayose are supporting Kanu, then the south has come together. I no fit laugh ooo. This guy has a bloated view of himself. That's why defeat always shocks and pains him. He will continue to suffer defeat until he sees himself as he truly is.
Anonymous 12:17 who are you referring to as we the south-south,and which Igbos are we with? You better speak for yourself and get it right,there is no way south-south is going with the Igbos.....absolutely no way.If Nigeria will break it will probably break into 4 or 5 parts.
We want the Yorubas and tha Igbos together in the fight for freedom. We cry for freedom from internal slavery. South should come together and let us send the North back to Chad. They can't come to our land and impose themselves on us, they've raped our democracy, raped our oil, raped our judiciary. This is the time to stand up against these foreigners and send them back to Chad where they came from. That's how we the Igbos rallied for Abiola during his time of difficulty. We the southerners will be free from this Egypt and step into our promised land. They can take Abuja, if they refuse to go back to Chad. Lagos will continue to be the capital of Southern Nigeria. It's better to leave them with their boko haram and hersdmen so that they can kill themselves and suck their blood if they do wish. Their religion suck
Igbos can not do it alone, if they really want to win the fight I think they have to carry yoruba along, yoruba is the only tribe that can guide them and vested them with some strategies that can make them win the fight without too much of blood, so u better wise up and canvas Yoruba for there help. That is the only way out
Neither do I, their last role in the 60's still speaks volumes till date. Even if Nigeria splits better Ibos stand for biafra and other tribes their own. Yorubas will only bring confusion, laziness and at the end tear us apart. This fayose is just making noise... Give him the opportunity to show his real self. HE WILL and it ain't gonna be pleasant
Nnamdi Kanu, is the new political bride. He's become the rallying point for political unity (unification) of southern Nigeria. The true Nigeria will emerge when south east, south west and south-south comes together. Nnamdi Kanu has shown resolute and inspiring leadership. Imagine that even while in detention, he was still fighting for some Hausa's in detention, sponsored football competition among inmates
Hmmmmmmmm who can trust a Yoruba man.the aren't brave when the chips are down.they pledge loyalty but deserts you in real danger! Yoruba I can't deal o
34 comments:
This is wat it should be it's time to send d mutallah northerns back to raising cows
U r a useless man FFK.Shame on u and fayose
Issokay
Good for him
Lol,Ffk for d ppl,a ppl dat trust d yorubas is like a ppl standing on sinking sand
SAY NO TO PONZI. I wld lecture u on how to trade Bitcoin on forex and show u the right broker. Where u trade yourself and can even make double profit in a day. You don't need any long processes to get started. All you need is a Bitcoin wallet, get it funded and get started within minutes.
To fund your wallet or for more information,pls msg or whatsapp this number: 09056663130. Or email at guaranteedcoindealer@gmail.com.
Take this opportunity seriously and you won't regret it
FFK - IPOB dont want you. Your attitude stinks. Because they have not offered you 'chop' then everything must collapse. Sickening!
The Igbos are upset and becoming politically awake. Something paradoxical that may lead to a state of serendipity will happen before or durin the next general election. The "Great South" is emerging. **The Seerer**
Yes oooooooo we are one no matter our differences, together we can break that yoke .
We the Southern youth and Middle belters Love You,FFK and Gov. Fayose. The Yorubas and the Igbos are Finally Reuniting. After the Civil War, we've not heard of Yorubas killing Ibos or vice versa in any large scale, it is only the Northerners that are Killing our People,even till Today. Hausa/fulani dreads the REUNIFICATION of the Entire Southern Nigeria Especially Yorubas and Ibos. Their Evil and Satanic agenda for Nigeria has FAILED. The Yorubas and Igbos will surely come back Together despite the Unfortunate History and Distrust amongst these Two Giant of a People
It is now or.......for freedom to biafra people.
Nigeria hausa- fulani is breeding millions of nnamdi kanu with they style of goverment.......anike
Yorobbers we don't want you people in our fight. Make una no spoil things with una sobolistic nature. Nigerians will split into two , we the south south are with the igbos in d 1st part,then yorubas una fit join una husband them hausa people for second part, then dey continue to the lick thier ass.
I DON'T TRUST THE YORUBAS
Preach
hmmmm he shuld b careful though
the plan has always been to stifle the South as one but GEJ came and further divide the South into South West on one hand and South -South/South-East on the other but the result has become evident. if we seek restructuring with combine efforts, then victory is assured.
We shall see how long the romance will lasts. Strange bed fellows....ibo and Yoruba man? How? Lol...
FFK suffers from grandiose delusion. So because him and Fayose are supporting Kanu, then the south has come together. I no fit laugh ooo. This guy has a bloated view of himself. That's why defeat always shocks and pains him. He will continue to suffer defeat until he sees himself as he truly is.
So na Hausa man you come trust?
True talk with love we stand I want kanu to stop the protest let us build Nigeria and pray for good government cos we lack good leaders
There was a time when Yoruba-Igbo had a strong partnership... that was pre-1960.
Anonymous 12:17 who are you referring to as we the south-south,and which Igbos are we with? You better speak for yourself and get it right,there is no way south-south is going with the Igbos.....absolutely no way.If Nigeria will break it will probably break into 4 or 5 parts.
Yorubas should have nothing to do with this mad man! We do not want to be part of some crazy crusade. These mad Igbo people will turn on as!
Fucked up Fani does not speak on behalf of Yoruba people. We are not interested in your rubbish.
Igbos can not do it alone, if they really want to win the fight I think they have to carry yoruba along, yoruba is the only tribe that can guide them and vested them with some strategies that can make them win the fight without too much of blood, so u better wise up and canvas Yoruba for there help. That is the only way out
Neither do I, their last role in the 60's still speaks volumes till date. Even if Nigeria splits better Ibos stand for biafra and other tribes their own. Yorubas will only bring confusion, laziness and at the end tear us apart. This fayose is just making noise... Give him the opportunity to show his real self. HE WILL and it ain't gonna be pleasant
Nnamdi Kanu, is the new political bride. He's become the rallying point for political unity (unification) of southern Nigeria. The true Nigeria will emerge when south east, south west and south-south comes together. Nnamdi Kanu has shown resolute and inspiring leadership. Imagine that even while in detention, he was still fighting for some Hausa's in detention, sponsored football competition among inmates
LOL
Hmmmmmmmm who can trust a Yoruba man.the aren't brave when the chips are down.they pledge loyalty but deserts you in real danger! Yoruba I can't deal o
Overdue. Get rid of the dead weight of the North.
Middle Belt how far?
NA FAYOSE DIS MUMU DEY CALL YORUBA LEADERS.