Paul Okoye of P-Square is sure enjoying the good life as he awaits the birth of his second child with wife Anita.
The singer met with the Deputy Senate President Ekweremmadu and former military Head of State, General Abdulsalam Abubakar. He later shared photos of him chilling in an ultramodern hot tub with built in TV. He captioned the photos: "Ordinary day. Chill". More photos after the cut.

18 comments:
Big baller chillin and flexing God has blessed this boy dey are just enjoying their moni they are smart unlike d banj dAT BLEW HIS MONI ON OYIBO ASHI
see d way u shake ekweremadu...see d way u shake abubakar. weldon sir
Money is good and hard work pays n pave way for great things
Na this kinda show off that woman dey talk that day...
Yup! Money is good. Who says otherwise.
Jaiye ori e... dee
Woow,,,, I so love this
Good for him
Money is good, anyhow you see money that's what it will be for you
why show off?
Mogul talk
Wetin be your business there? Busy body ngbeke,, jealousy
Lol, cos someone has to live d dream so dt others can dream it. Dtz "y show off".
Linda money no reach . She for brag by now
I see it as motivation.
Life is too short,just enjoy and relax your self for waiting new born baby brother