Inusa threatened Nigerians in his post on Facebook, saying if anything happens to the president, he will murder 200 innocent people in revenge. Hopefully the Police Force will immediately take action.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
Northern Nigerian Policeman threatens to kill 200 people if Buhari dies
Inusa threatened Nigerians in his post on Facebook, saying if anything happens to the president, he will murder 200 innocent people in revenge. Hopefully the Police Force will immediately take action.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
83 comments:
mumu illiterate.
dis devil shuld b arrested o
And he will still be in the force...
Its Nigeria after all
Fani kayode has been saying dis we need to break up.this police man is a bastard this is d average thinking of all northerns the police force needs to terminate this bastard
Is he in Jail now?
Taa! I am not praying for him to die but if he dies on the throne just like that, you(Police officer) will not see the light of the next day.
A very dangerous rant from a Law Enforcement Officer. Pathetic
The north are the problem of this nation
This idiot is member of BH group
An illiterate speaking
The man just spoke the mind of many Hausa people,No action will be taken against him, just watch out.. If it's an igboman that made such statement, sorry will be the person's name, dss will be active again...
I see alot of ignorance in his post, but if he is really informed, then he is seeking cheap popularity.
200 people including ursef
This idiot is a member boko haram
Lawd have mercy.... Biko Nigerian Police mek una do something about him.
This northerners are idiots I tell you ( most of them ) who is buhari? is he not human? WHAT A FOOL. I hope he will be arrested?
IGP, Please remove this man from the Force with immediate effect and send him to psychiatric home for proper check up after which he should be properly monitored under a confined place.
O dear God please let him start with his own family members. He should be arrested immediately. If it's Apostle Suleman dem for don order his arrest. Shege yan buru una, zamu ci uwarku yamutu police man. Back to sender. Oni ku re. Loruko Jesu.
Carnivorous Muslims, we don't expect less. Ameoba like u!
IGP, Please remove this man from the Force with immediate effect and send him to psychiatric home for proper check up after which he should be properly monitored under a confined place.
Nigeria is so lawless, a police officer in charge of protecting lives of its citizens without bias is the same uttering such rubbish,if we have this level of unprofessional police officers what do you expect of the national security team,alot of people die in southern kaduna no body did anything now because a police officer from the north felt the live of his tribe man is at stake wish Ofcourse is baseless he want to kill innocent people, go check he will not kill a fellow muslem or a northerner it will have to be either igbo ,Yoruba's or some other tribe this is jos insane, Nigeria should divide let's all have peace and long live.
All his relative he mean,,useless police man😮😕😮😕😮😮😕😮😕😕
Mumu I know u, u always do duty at Biu junction and your notorious among okada and commercial bus for extorting monies from them. U think that one is not corruption.Pls start the killing from ur family members so that bf it reach 200 u go don finish ur village people.
This mad man inusa is not safe to be free,hope he is in chains already or those incharge playing politics with a clear case of threat to lives?
DSS will never arrest such people,Na innocent Nigerians them dey invite come office
GOSH!
HOW DID WE GET HERE?
I CURSE LORD LUGARD FOR THIS... HE WILL NEVER REST IN PEACE FOR AMALGAMATING US WITH ANIMALS
Shege yamutu all your family you will kill first before the Lord will arrest you.
Is he in jail now ? But if he is another tribe now they would want to bring down the heaven. God is watching
He just speak his mind is a free world has he carry out the action? So be brave and speak ur mind munku them.
Stupidity is synonymous with the Hausas. Mad man, he should make sure the 200 persons are his fellow Hausa cows.
He should start the killing from his family
hurray! you just win the grand price for the most stupid policeman in 2017. idiot like u.
Na their way .we don't need to be told that this man was part of those people who kill youth copers in the north in 2011 when Buhari lost the election .
His a sick police officer
Useless stupid police man,its ur generations u will kill
THERE SHOULD BE AND UPDATE ON THAT ANIMAL TILL HE IS PUT AWAY TO ROT IN JAIL,DISSMISSING HIM IS NOT ENOUGH,HIS BAIL CONDITON INCLUDES CAPTURING 50 BOKO MEMBERS IN TWO DAYS,2 CAPTURE OF BOKO HARAM LEADER SCHKEAU AND 200 COMMISSIONERS OF POLICE BOTH RTD AND SERVING ONES TO SIGN UNDERTAKEN FOR HIM.
This is what a typical northerner thinks about all the time-killing.
If only you know how many more notherner hold and share similar thoughts...
Mr police man u are done for oh.... U shall rot in jail....
He will kill himself including Bonario and his family members. Anybody against agitation of Biafra and Oduduwa will die miserably.
Entirely true...
He will kill himself including Bonario and his family members. Anybody against agitation of Biafra and Oduduwa will die miserably.
imagine this! is u and ur entire family that will perish, idiot.
Idiot,illiterate...imagine?? Why re we still with this bunch of fools..that does not regard human lives..
SSS will not see this armed psycho now cos he is a northerner... God govpunish all of u.... u illiterate officer,Na ur family u go kill ist not us
When I say I hate these pple with passion, no be lie. U will kill pple who dnt no anytin BT his death if at all he dies buh u hav details abt him being poisoned which most Nigerians dint no and u also no his killing will come from those dat wnt corruption, so what makes u tink dose pple will giv a dam abt ur killings and why not threaten to go after those dat wud wnt him dead. This is why illiteracy is bad. Dss over to u guys, oh I forgot, nothing will be done cos h is northerner. God punish u all, period
Looking at his face showing nothing in him, He must kill himself first to prove he can kill 200, He is otele
USELESS SOMEBODY NA UR FAMILY GO PERISH.
I hope this fool is already in jail. I have no doubt he's a terrorist in policeman guise.
This is what happens in a zoo. Why should a terrorist be enlisted as a policeman?
Our yam? Typical parasitic Northerner! What percentage of Nigeria's income comes from Borno? it is way less that 1/37th (if we add FCT as the 37th state in Nigeria).
this man is a terrorist and he should be arrested,,,since he has the mind to kill people,,,,idiot man....
Before where will he start from? He will start from his family now..
Problem of Nigeria is the northerners. I mean why is there so much hatred especially from them. one Nigeria my foot. Igbo man goes for his business, yoruba man same, hausa/fulani always looking for whom to kill. hmmmm...
In as much as I think he is stupid to think of killing innocent people, your opinion that Buhari should be killed because he is no more than a human being is unwarranted.
WATCH OUT THEY WILL PROMOTE HIM VERY SOON
AND BUHARI WILL DIE SOON LETS SEE IF HEAVEN WILL FALL
Do I blame you? I blame the useless recruitment process.. If it were to be a good process would you have become a man' o war how much more Nigerian Police.mumu illiterate like you. ABOKI.
There is no doubt if this mad man is one of the boko haram. Stack illiterate in police uniform.
The Nigerian Police Force shd please do the needful. Pick dis lunatic up already
Dude just spoke the mind of the majority of Hausa Muslims. They are reserving the mayhem they threatened to unleash in 2015.
Yeas they are and I am sick and tired of this zoo called Nigeria.You will see that the DSS and other law enforcement agencies will turn a blind eye but when a dog is named buhari hell is let loose.
hahaha lol hot tempers
I join you in cursing in that bastard!!!
This guy is supposed to be in chains. We're watching!
If Buhari dies in office I will run away from Nigeria n go straight to my village.Lol
Aboki want to kill 200 aboki. Abeg wetin concern me. Hummmmm. Determination to reduce northerners population. Good boy God punish u and Buhari, death or alive
Hausa/Fulani will alwz be Hausa/Fulani.
wetin u expect from an almajiri wey don take 'solution'. killawee, go inhale pit toilet again. u hia? ewu awusa.
Oya DSS or hausa police force..go n arrest this stupid idiot...where is Nasir el rufai...Abi u think Nigerians have forgotten Lawyer Audu maikori...we need serious actions now against this evil rant...he is a threat to the society and been among those we pay our hard earn money.He is no longer fit to secure our lives anymore...he should go get a job with his brothers Boko Haram
He will kill Christians and southerners
DSS are hearing him oo but they will not do anything, make one Igbo man talk that kind thing and they will come with their guns, there is God oo
he should make sure he includes his father, mother, and every member of his family if bokoharam never kill them finish.......yeye generation, oloriburuku somebody.
Enter your comment... This fool is just seeking popularity and recommendation from the president...
hackers at work.......lol
See the type of person allowed to wear uniform and carry guns in Nigeria.
A totally illiterate, barbaric and demented person who himself constitutes a terrorist to the entire society.
If it was a southerner that published this reckless talk, he will be experiencing hell on earth by now, but because he is a northerner he will get away with it. This is the same mentality of those who killed the innocent Igbo traders known as "Apo Six" at Abuja.. Yet the ringleaders got away with it because they are Northerners.
MAD MAN!
YOU'D ROT IN JAIL SOON ODE!!!
PEOPLE WILL JUS STAY AND START DIGGING THEIR GRAVES BCS THEY CAN'T BE REASONABLE AND HOLD THEIR TONGUES...
Police is the biggest problem/ trouble with this country; the height of corruption settles with them. Bribery at this level wonder how the lay being led would now act!
This is HATE SPEECH and must be treated as such!!!!
Speechless