"Why are you always sad?
You have money, not much but enough. You have food, whatever you want to eat.
You live in a house, it's small but it's yours.
You have clothes, so what if they aren't designer.
You lost a loved one, we all did, but they wouldn't like to see you unhappy, the energy from their soul is still there, they live on in your heart.
You are scared of death... Why?
When it happens it happens, concern yourself with loving and living.
Don't die having never lived.
You don't get on well with your family... You will eventually, or you won't but your friends are the family you get to choose. So choose wisely
You are trying to become more spiritual, but aren't sure where to start... Cleanse your body and mind of negative energy 1st,Pray for direction will help, so will eating healthy foods, stop taking poisons.
A poisonous body is a poisonous mind.
If you are single you are single for a reason, just as when you get into a relationship you will have your reasons.
Remember your happiness starts with you.
Not with your relationship.
Not with your friends.
Not with your job.
But with you.
Things outside of you won't fix things on the inside
You are loved, by others but not by yourself, start by loving yourself and be happy, because you are alive when many others died for the opportunity to live..."
25 comments:
Nice piece.
Great and quite inspirational keep it up ....
Woow
I feel so depressed that things are not going the way I planned it,thanks for these words it helped me snapped out of it. God bless you.
I pray u keep to your advise. Love yourself. Stop ruining your reputation. Above all, pray to God to help u in this trail times of your failed marriage.
All the best.
Tonto go and work and stop living on instagram . How many years have you been jobless again ? you are back on the streets married woman hold your husbands tight .
ABEG PACK ONE SIDE
TOO MUCH FILTER ON THAT PIC
Great message that have points that ministers to one. I don't know about you but I thought twice about the energy from the soul of my gone loved ones still being there. I am going to start believing that. Hugs to you gyal.
By the way lovely natural looking make-up, Tonto. Nice.
You Don turn preacher, with all this word you could have saved your marriage..
You are the sweetest thing Tonto, both in body and spirit, IMPRESSIVE. This is how it should be-an inspiration to the world. God bless you Tonto-Light.
God bless you for this poko. 😘
Console yourself, ifbit makes you 'genuinely' happy.
Nyc one
Nice but @ times u chose to b contented with d little u hv; with ur single hood; with everything and everybody around but d world will still find fault with ur chosen and self made serenity and peace of mind
Nice one, that's my girl.
Always will have some mean ppl out here.i realize is some of these african man who are abusers that is bashing tonto..please stop it think about your dister daughters and mothers...God do not like ugly
True talk God bless u
My friend go bk to ur husbands house. Gragra no de pay. Appologise to hi. And go bk home.....
If u are going to talk the talk, u hv to walk the walk. Practice what u preach. An inspirational msg from a beautiful woman.
hmmmmmmm
This is a beautiful piece. encouraging as well.
I love u plenty Tonto D
ABEG SHUT UP MADAM
Who is that persin saying she should go back to the husband that was beating her? Crude people. Nobody deserves to be beaten that way. Marriage is not all there is to a woman. That she left an abusive marriage doesnt make her less of a human being. WIll you tell your sister to go and be beaten? dont hide behind the internet and be typing trash.