Ex-BBN contestant, Gifty Powers denies being in a relationship with singer, Mr. 2kay | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 25 April 2017

Ex-BBN contestant, Gifty Powers denies being in a relationship with singer, Mr. 2kay

In a recent interview, Mr. 2kay claimed that he was in a romantic relationship with controversial ex-Big Brother Naija 2017 contestant, Gifty. She however took to social media minutes ago to deny this, saying she's not in a relationship with anybody.

17 comments:

Who then do we believe

Faith Ogaga said...

Her cup of garri and groundnuts!!!!

Now, who will believe this chronic liar?

Gofty u too like dis ur jeans

eunymz said...

Her cup of kwunu...Gifty forming what I don't know..

Hoha! You never get pepper 2kay before you come dey block road for potential peperized suitors I no blame gift sha. Na her gift

sholetoga said...

Who's surprised..........certainly not me . The lying queen. Mr liar Mohammed come and claim your lost daughter........lol

This girl can lie for africa

This man want to use gifty to shine.. but my bros accepting to be in a relationship with u is not by force. Get busy.

I really don't understand Gifty, she's neither here nor there. She lies about anything and everything.

Maybe Gifty don dey eye one guy.
She lies over everything. Why????

As usual

Non liar ,how do we believe u now?You denied wedding with ur ex husband even with pictures and sourvenir on social media.

This girl can lie.... THE LYING QUEEN OF THE WORLD... WELLDONE MA

Dis girl should just change and stop giving herself bad publicity with IRO NLA... dee

Gifty u be fool...u re suppose to be happy that mr2kay is fronting u around...u are denying him now...i pity u oh.. QUEEN OF LIES