Anita Okoye shares her throwback photo with her mom
The wife of PSquare's Paul Okoye, Anita, shared a throwback photo with her mom which was taken when she was four years old. She's always been a cutie...
What has d chain on d mum's neck got to do with bn comfortable. Most of u Nigerians have complex problem. Whether she's from a comfortable home or not, d point is she is successful today and happily married
Mmm..Juwency, just curious as to why women in Africa are always advised to "hold their marriage " but the men are never advised to hold their homes. Just an observation.
13 comments:
Cute... dee
Beautiful creature
Awww.So cute. Her mum is such a nice woman. Beautiful people!
She's beautiful and from a comfortable home, the gold chain on her mom's neck can bear witness.
Anita enjoy and hold your marriage well jare.
Like ur long n full hair Anita
What has d chain on d mum's neck got to do with bn comfortable. Most of u Nigerians have complex problem. Whether she's from a comfortable home or not, d point is she is successful today and happily married
Cute Mom and adorable daughter
WOW BEAUTY
Mmm..Juwency, just curious as to why women in Africa are always advised to "hold their marriage " but the men are never advised to hold their homes. Just an observation.
Anita Okoye is pregnant and will deliver a girl child.
She is beautiful. Her hair be like my own...smiles
Beautiful