Were they arguing? Zoe Saldana and her husband seen in heated talk on the streets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 March 2017

Were they arguing? Zoe Saldana and her husband seen in heated talk on the streets

Actress Zoe Saldana and her husband Marco Perego were seen talking in a parking lot. Witnesses claim she was shouting at him but Marco remained calm and just listened. See more photos after the cut...

15 comments:

Normal nah... dee

who doesn't have issues occasionally?

why is he looking better than her.
first of all

Favourmoyse Blog said...

Later na. They will start saying its divorce kini. Couples can argue anywhere abeg

l just got married and this is my story 2

It is very ok to argue!

GOOD TO SEE

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

If you ask me, who I go ask?

It's normal any where it can happen between any couple. It's not cool though

They may ague but fighting is Not acceptable. Hi Linda please lemme use this platform to thank you for removing that etisalat logo on your blog. It was really frustrating my efforts each time I want to check out your blog. Mrs Betty Irabor Looked really gorgeous in that out fit. My goodness'. I wanted to comment on her post but couldn't open the comment box. She's our own version of Kris Jenner. Aging gracefully, Wow! She Looks sooo radiant and her dress is just from the "blues". Thumps up to a woman of substance!!!

Oghenetega said...

Tabloid olofofo wanna start pivking holes in their relationship now..
Na so he dey start...

No they were making love.mumu question

she is a mother of twins and the breadwinner.Got to be stressful.

CAPTION
Zoe: you are hitting on that bitch when i am close beside you
Hubby: why are you been so dramatic
Zoe: so you think i am shouting
Hubby: pls calm down
Zoe: Is she better than me now
Hubby: she's just a friend from high school, i have not seen for a while
Zoe: she should better be
Hubby: i better respect myself before she divorce me, na she dey feed me oooo

Adorable said...

And since when did it become a strange thing for husband and wife to argue or fight? Even celebrities are human! This is no news jor!

Fyna said...

Nigerian men ll beat hell out of u i like men like this