Linda Ikeji TV's '24 Question With....' Korede Bello debuts tomorrow! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 March 2017

Linda Ikeji TV's '24 Question With....' Korede Bello debuts tomorrow!

Our new Linda Ikeji TV show '24 Questions With...' debuts tomorrow..and our first guest is the sensational singer, Korede Bello.

'24 Questions With...' is a show where fans get to meet their favourite stars and ask them whatever questions they want. These lucky fans pictured above with Korede Bello were at our studios last week for a sit down with the star. And you guys won't believe some of the questions they asked Korede...lol. Keep a date with us...!

12 comments:

Hahaha! It was amazing hanging out with him that day at the media house, he was so nice and sweet! Loves him much!

Cheapest TBC (The Billion Coin) + "Africoin"
For Sale!!!...Call 08141263702

Linda is your blog now a forum for advertising all your businesses?getting tired of your style

Malik Olabiyi said...

Wao Nice
Commenting From
Gurusfound.com.ng

Please Linda, television is not just to sit down and talk! What you're doing is not television biko! Get a professional pls

Most she do it in old ways can't one create a new syle? Linda abeg keep it up idol minds are talking

jisike

final said...

The best thing about these blog is the new direction that feature many people. big ups to Nigerians struggling and I hope many of you will shine and one day be strong in the entertainment field.

Na wa for nigerianations ooo...Linda is making her money getting ideas to make more, instead of you guys and ladies to think of how you can make yours and probably surpass her in idea , u are making very silly statement, for d person talking about advertising in her blog, that's the key for more money to roll in, so I advice u to open your own blog. For d TV show , it's all about entertainment, one can always start from somewhere, I believe there will be more interesting features in d TV show with time that u have never seen before. Linda keep it up . We adore you.

Na wa for nigerians ooo...Linda is making her money getting ideas to make more, instead of you guys and ladies to think of how you can make yours and probably surpass her in idea , u are making very silly statement, for d person talking about advertising in her blog, that's the key for more money to roll in, so I advice u to open your own blog. For d TV show , it's all about entertainment, one can always start from somewhere, I believe there will be more interesting features in d TV show with time that u have never seen before. Linda keep it up . We adore you.

Its 'idle' not 'idol'...olodo!