Dino Melaye gifts his special Assistant on Media a1992 Honda (Photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 February 2017

Dino Melaye gifts his special Assistant on Media a1992 Honda (Photo)

What is it with Kogi state people and gifting outdated cars? Friday, photos emerged online of the 1991 Honda Civic given to the winner of the Miss Igala beauty pageant held in Kogi state. Read here. Now, there is a photo circulating online of a Kogi state senator, Dino Melaye, handing over a car key to his special assistant on media. Behind senator Melaye is a 1992 Honda Accord and according to Precious Eze who shared the photo on Facebook, that is the car being gifted to the young man.

35 comments:

This is insulting. Such a stingy man. If I was the man I would refuse it. What nonsense

Shameless receiver and shameless giver. Imagine the useless car a senator gave his aid, wat nonsense is this...... oju. Ko tiwon

tsalz said...

Dino you can do better..

Hehehe. Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Sunday 26th February 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com

Dino u ar more dan dat nd u knw it

Dino and you actually pose make d world see wetin you dey do ooo.😂😂😂😂

Lol. At all at all na winch

shameful, he just gave the man more problems than a gift, those who know what it takes to maintain an old car will understand.

I thought you said it was plateau state the other day...at least try to always get the basic information right madam Linda.

Shameless Senatorial Baboon dt has used gangsterism, thuggery and political bullying in the upper house to acquire ill gotten wealth. A car not worth up to 100k, cheap bastard Dino of a man.

Stingy thing that's what he could give him mtcheeew

People like dis wants nt dem people to grow...can u imagine wot sum1 with key position in our society is gifting nd yet still g guts to publish it online? Fuck dis idiot called Dino Milaye

Mr 47 said...

God will so punish some people. Smh ‎

Ikemummy said...

The next time you get to hear about the guy will be as a whistle blower. Just wait for it

Ikemummy said...

The next time you get to hear about the guy will be as a whistle blower. Just wait for it

Hrm Paul said...

Dino cheap bastard kogi people outdated tribal race

Linda that's a bad statement by saying what is it with koji people... you just generalized. I am not from koji buh try and correct yourself.

Lol Linda will not kill somebody with laugh. This made me rolling

1992 Honda car,,,honestly am not understanding oga senator....weh don sir

WHAT A WICKED MAN. UBER WONT EVEN ACCEPT THIS

Chop Chop said...

What's that for? He is a stupid man.car that is worth less than 150k and he has the gut to post it on social media. He must be mad.

I see sentimental responses here, a lot of you here would not even give it if you have. Is a gift now in value or in motive? God help you all in Jesus name.

He is a selfish noise maker. He only cares about himself

To the hungry, every bitter thing is sweet. The recipient was probably so excited and grateful for the old car that Dino dashed him...until he read this post and its comments! Now he's thinking "Me? This old car? What does he take me for?" much like how you were so grateful for that new job but now, you think your boss is evil, does not appreciate you and could not even do 13th month bonus salary last December. Do you even know how deep Dino's pocket is? Maybe he's faking richness like some celebrities. Maybe Kogi people are naturally stingy and maybe not. Maybe the guy was the one that asked for the car. It's a gift and not part of his salary. He can return it or sell it if he does not like it.

mumu man yet he parambulates the entire place in vintage luxury cars!
yeye man!!!

Osezoya said...

D SA no be gal na.

Peniel said...

Half bread is better than no bread. Bros abeg manage ahm until better one go show. But, Dino no try o.

Lily said...

If na me I will not take bcos d car will send him to early grave,,,, among all d cars exotic cars parked in his zone 4,,,,,na Di's one he wan dash.choii change

Ninzo Journalist said...

I tire my sister! He no dey shame sef day he agreed to snap pic.... Mtschewww

sholetoga said...

This Dino wicked sha....you gifting someone a 1992 car and you're so happy to post that.....Dino cover your face.....

This man is shameless Jesus... Can't he even buy him a 2003 car...

Dino Melaye actually depicted the true picture of the world of work in Nigeria. i.e while monkeys work, baboons eat.

This is a true picture of how Nigerian employers treat and reward their poor employees.

May none of my seed ever work for any Nigerian. May all my children be self-employed entrepreneurs, amen.

Imagine the insult on your fellow man even to the point of showing this off on social media. What have we degenerated into? Not even animals would do this to their slaves.

Dino Melaiye, you have so quickly forgotten where you came from and your PURPOSE of becoming a politician.

The same Dino who is known for the expensive posh cars he spends money on giving his assistant a 25 year old car. Shows the value he places on his staff. I wonder the value he places on the constituents of his senatorial district. The stupid & lazy so-called SA too dey laugh. He's contented with running after Dino for peanuts like a refurnished 25 year old Honda when his mates who have explored their potentials and working hard can afford far better car.