Blac Chyna spotted without her engagement ring following split from Rob Kardashian | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 February 2017

Blac Chyna spotted without her engagement ring following split from Rob Kardashian

Blac Chyna was seen without her engagement ring while out and about in Beverly Hills following split from her now former fiancé, Rob Kardashian. More photos after the cut...

17 comments:

gud for her

Dey find it so easy

Oghenetega said...

Who cares..?
I knew it can never lead to Marriage cause Chynna or na Korea has achieved her aim by having a Kardashian Baby...
Rob na Mommys Boy that sulk at everything and Chynna like Black Men .. real black men with black D**k ..
She's just an emotional Blackmailer as far as child supports and all the pecks that has to do with the kardashians is coming in She ain't gat problem....
Deuces

Oghenetega said...

Who cares..?
I knew it can never lead to Marriage cause Chynna or na Korea has achieved her aim by having a Kardashian Baby...
Rob na Mommys Boy that sulk at everything and Chynna like Black Men .. real black men with black D**k ..
She's just an emotional Blackmailer as far as child supports and all the pecks that has to do with the kardashians is coming in She ain't gat problem....
Deuces

Ella chandelli said...

This girl eedh.... Too smart

Na dem sabi.. i care less..

Cypher said...

Gold digger, she just wanted to be in the circle of the Kardashians y having a bastard on for rob that's all. I doubt if she'll ever agree to marry him.

First time I ever admire her looks...

"Ring" or "no ring" a hoe is always going to b a hoe. While u are sleepin she will b creepin out da back door.... Thanx Nate. Our daughters are becoming baby mama's bcos their role models are showin em it's cool & it fetches riches. Moral decadence.

Bae of Life...

Being Tochi said...

Nonsense! Oyibos and their carefree lives

Oh so the Kardashian hustle did go as expected yeah?? Sorry china it's off to the next mugu for you!!! You better use that your p****y before it's too slacked lol

So thought she could get Rob to be her toy by having his baby. Am so glad things didn't turn out well for her

Long live LIB

nzuzu

bhaire said...

How dare you call dat little adorable baby a bastard you and your entire generation are bastards fool

olivira said...

HMMMMMMM

Kudzai Mundawarara said...

Yeah,how dare