News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Love, wealth and money!
I saw money,happiness and power
LOVE,POPULARITY,BEAUTY.
Love, success & beauty. Linda take note!
Love
Love experience money
Yes oh,first saw Love, Wealth, God's blessings,everything good and positive, praise the Lord Church....! #testimony �� ��
I saw lust
1. Love2. Beauty3. Success
Love, youth, power.............
Youth, Beauty, Success
I saw popularity, honesty, money and friends. Am wondering who will I be friends with. Oh dat will be money, Yea friends with money hehehehhe
Happiness, friends, power.
I see happiness, money & success. :)
Money success n health osheee!!!.
Love BeautyYouth
I saw money 3 times....lol
Love, Money, and Honesty. Seen in that Order.
Money popular happiness
Love money. SuccesS
Friends money success ...wow what a way to perceive 2017. I ACCEPT IT AMEN.
Health,money and honesty
Enter your comment...Love, youth,money,Beauty
Success, money, and popularity
Youth, popularity and honesty ... Merited happiness
Dnt believe in such things Abeg. Live a sanctified life and you will prosper and have whatever u wish for.Long Live LIBLong Live LIB
LOVEBEAUTYYOUTH
Money, health, happiness.
The first word I saw was success... Thank u lord cos it is settled
Love, beauty, youth, I'll add success because Its the fourth word I saw
Love, beauty, health
Money,Happiness and Power
Money,Happiness and power
Beauty, happiness, popular.
Love success money
Friends, Power and happiness
Honesty, Happiness and power
happiness
I dunno about the 3 words buh am seeing a supernatural 2017
Love,Beauty and Happiness
I SAW LOVE, BEAUTY AND YOUTH.
Love, experience and health
Love, success and time ------Alozie
Success honesty money... amen
Success, health and money!
beauty, power, happiness, friends, popular, money, experience, time, success, health, youth, love,
I found HEALTH, POPULARITY, HAPPINESS, HONESTY, POWER. In that other. May it come to pass in Jesus name. Amen.
Youth, Health and Money#Ifeanyi.
i saw love; power; prosperity and change.
Love, Beauty and youth
Love, Beauty and Youth
Love,youth n succes
Love. says, Genevieve.
1)Youth2)Time3)Popularity
Experience, Popularity and Power.
fun
HAPPINESS,MONEY AND POWER
LOVE YOUTH SUCCESS...haha
Love, Beauty & Success.
MY FIRST WORD: LOVEMY SECOND: SUCCESSMY THIRD: HEALTHI CLAIM ALL IN JESUS NAME, AMEN!!!THANK YOU LINDA, YOU JUST MADE MY DAY. XOXO
friendshappinessmoneyhonesty-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Success, health and money. #TohBahd
I see love, beauty and success. I'll find them all in Jesus name.
SuccessHappiness Money#ODIA
Love , patience and money
Youth, money, happiness
money, happiness and power
Happiness friends and power
Love,beauty and health
love, success and money in JESUS name AMEN
Love, Happiness, Money....Amen
1)lOVE2)BEAUTY3)HEALTHYaaayyy!!!!
Popularity, beauty and power. Na money I dey find oooo
Forgot lust haha
love youth money!!Prophet Linda, I tap into the first and last
Experience. Money. Happyness
Love, Beauty and Success.
FUNMONEYTIME
I saw success, health, and happiness. Why do I have the feeling that for a lot of ladies, they'll either see love or beauty first.
Honesty, Success and Wealth
Success,health and fun..
1. SUCCESS2. MONEY3. HAPPINESS
love, health, success in all. yay
Love, beauty, youth
love,beauty and happiness.
Beauty, Health, Money.
Humour, success and money
powerhonestypopularity
LOVE BEAUTY SUCCESS
Love... Beauty.... Youth
Love Money Happiness
Love, beauty and youth
Why are all the Igbos seeing money and wealth? Dont go and carry drugs in Malaysia oh. Heeeennn!!!
Love Beauty Successjust passing
Love, beauty n success. I receive in Jesus name.
Me too.
Beauty Love and Experience
Love money and power
103 comments:
Love, wealth and money!
I saw money,happiness and power
LOVE,POPULARITY,BEAUTY.
Love, success & beauty. Linda take note!
Love
Love experience money
Yes oh,first saw Love, Wealth, God's blessings,everything good and positive, praise the Lord Church....! #testimony �� ��
I saw lust
1. Love
2. Beauty
3. Success
Love, youth, power.............
Youth, Beauty, Success
I saw popularity, honesty, money and friends. Am wondering who will I be friends with. Oh dat will be money, Yea friends with money hehehehhe
Happiness, friends, power.
I see happiness, money & success. :)
Money success n health osheee!!!.
Love
Beauty
Youth
I saw money 3 times....lol
Love, Money, and Honesty.
Seen in that Order.
Money popular happiness
Love money. SuccesS
Friends money success ...wow what a way to perceive 2017. I ACCEPT IT AMEN.
Health,money and honesty
Enter your comment...Love, youth,money,Beauty
Success, money, and popularity
Youth, popularity and honesty
Dnt believe in such things Abeg. Live a sanctified life and you will prosper and have whatever u wish for.
Long Live LIB
LOVE
BEAUTY
YOUTH
LOVE
BEAUTY
YOUTH
Money, health, happiness.
The first word I saw was success... Thank u lord cos it is settled
Love, beauty, youth, I'll add success because Its the fourth word I saw
Love, beauty, health
Money,Happiness and Power
Money,Happiness and power
Beauty, happiness, popular.
Love success money
Friends, Power and happiness
Honesty, Happiness and power
happiness
I dunno about the 3 words buh am seeing a supernatural 2017
Love,Beauty and Happiness
I SAW LOVE, BEAUTY AND YOUTH.
Love, experience and health
Love, success and time ------Alozie
Success honesty money... amen
Success, health and money!
beauty, power, happiness, friends, popular, money, experience, time, success, health, youth, love,
I found HEALTH, POPULARITY, HAPPINESS, HONESTY, POWER. In that other. May it come to pass in Jesus name. Amen.
Youth, Health and Money
#Ifeanyi.
i saw love; power; prosperity and change.
Love, Beauty and youth
Love, Beauty and Youth
Love,youth n succes
Love.
1)Youth
2)Time
3)Popularity
Experience, Popularity and Power.
fun
LOVE YOUTH SUCCESS...haha
Love, Beauty & Success.
MY FIRST WORD: LOVE
MY SECOND: SUCCESS
MY THIRD: HEALTH
I CLAIM ALL IN JESUS NAME, AMEN!!!
THANK YOU LINDA, YOU JUST MADE MY DAY. XOXO
friends
happiness
money
honesty
Success, health and money. #TohBahd
I see love, beauty and success. I'll find them all in Jesus name.
Success
Happiness
Money
#ODIA
Love , patience and money
Youth, money, happiness
money, happiness and power
Happiness friends and power
Love,beauty and health
love, success and money in JESUS name AMEN
Love, Happiness, Money....Amen
1)lOVE
2)BEAUTY
3)HEALTH
Yaaayyy!!!!
Popularity, beauty and power. Na money I dey find oooo
Forgot lust haha
love youth money!!
Prophet Linda, I tap into the first and last
Experience. Money. Happyness
Love, Beauty and Success.
FUN
MONEY
TIME
I saw success, health, and happiness. Why do I have the feeling that for a lot of ladies, they'll either see love or beauty first.
Honesty, Success and Wealth
Success,health and fun..
1. SUCCESS
2. MONEY
3. HAPPINESS
1. SUCCESS
2. MONEY
3. HAPPINESS
love, health, success in all. yay
Love, beauty, youth
love,beauty and happiness.
Beauty, Health, Money.
Humour, success and money
power
honesty
popularity
LOVE BEAUTY SUCCESS
Love... Beauty.... Youth
Love Money Happiness
Love, beauty and youth
Why are all the Igbos seeing money and wealth? Dont go and carry drugs in Malaysia oh. Heeeennn!!!
Love Beauty Success
just passing
Love, beauty n success. I receive in Jesus name.
Me too.
Beauty Love and Experience
Love money and power