Video: Tyga presents Kylie Jenner with a 2016 Maybach for her 19th birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 August 2016

Video: Tyga presents Kylie Jenner with a 2016 Maybach for her 19th birthday

Last year, rapper, Tyga bought a Ferrari for his girlfriend, Kylie Jenner's 18th birthday. To celebrate her 19th birthday, Tyga bought her a 2016 Mercedes-Maybach S600 and sang 'Happy birthday' to her.

A video posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

41 comments:

I thought dey sed dude is broke? Or is it her money he's spending on her? Besides, she doesn't need d car. Biko wat's my own? Happy birthday to her

...merited merited happiness

Nuclear said...

What do you expect...this isn't it news!!

Mama2tees said...

I hope he paid for this one!

Congrats to her

Who dem epp?

Mimiebrown said...

So how did he pay for the car when it's reported he is broke

My bday is coming on 15th, hope my boyfrd buys me a car & engagement ring😀

I wonder o, the same thing I thought

He's not broke, they're just hating, he doesn't do just music, he has a clothing line and he gets invited for shows and other stuffs, how can he be broke tho

Happy birthday to her.

Dat general said...

That is if ur boyfriend is a Tyga

The one Kylie paid for, right?

HBD

This nigga just like to wahala himself shah....

Love nwantintin things. Linda take note!

NICE... BUT SHE HAS MANY CARS ALREADY.. HBD CUTIE...

How much is he making??? Reasons why niggaz go broke!!!

Exactly pple just keep hating I don't know why.. lucky Kylie

U ARE SO DUMB.. IF HE DIDNT PAY WILL HE BE GIVEN D CAR MUMU

Hbd to her

Na akara and bread.

Lool Aunty Mayreeh please are you his accountant or what? Google these things tyga doesn't make any serious money even with his damn clothing line ( that no one really wears and is damn ghetto). He isn't close to making the bar this his talentless girlfriend makes sef. Just a typical black person buying what he can't afford to make people think he is living the life (car maybe leased anyway sef).

Every birthday he buys her a car, cant they just go out for pizza or something?

Gud4dem
Living d fake life as usual

Big Boy Shit Last kings Boys Are Big Baller We put Rock Big Rolex and neckless All ice out...smile....is just a life style.....

Ok ooo

He wld buy for u just have faith.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

if he buy u a car then hez hoping to get what he gave u bck in hundred fold cos itz an investment but u not miss dangote, miss otedola or miss tinubu... dee

Maureen stuff has no plural,don't be a razzoid

WHATEVER

Probably used her money to buy her the car, Smh.

Long Live LIB

what the hell,nice toy lover boy...

With the money he stole from her???

Joshtech said...

this not maybech this is Mercedes benz

Kylie just bought herself another car!! Congrats babe

GONGZILER GIANT DOGS said...

Good for her

Rossy Chuks said...

Don't mind me o, just kidding. My boyfrd is broke & dumb. I don't epect anything from that idiot on my bday

gd 4 dem

Good 4 dem

Olamide said...

LEASE!