him by his parents. According to his girlfriend Athena, Ruslan confided
in her on how worried he was about telling his parents about the crash
of the new car.
Athena told the coroner that he was 'shaking' as he told
her he was worried about how he would pay for the damage done to his
crashed car.
He also asked if she had any rope or paracetamol and 'how
much paracetamol it would take to overdose.' She told him he was being
stupid and advised him to think of those close to him.
Before committing suicide, he sent his mother a chilling
text, which was later released. It reads,
'I am sorry to have left you with everything but it is better this way. I will be watching from above.'
Sadly, his hanged body was later discovered in the woods by
a park ranger, close to where he lived in his hometown in Bracknell,
Berkshire.
Police cut down the 18-year-old and paramedics at the scene
confirmed he had died.

51 comments:
Hmmm Eyaaaah..
Too bad,rip.
I wonder wat wil make me tak my own precious life..
Car???? Ha. The concept of Parenting needs to be restructured in our society. So many people end up making more great us mistakes because of the fear of facing their parents after they have done one. Make your children your best friends RIP #lindaobserve!!!
Eyea...poor boy. RIP
Too bad
OKORO UPGRADED
That's what happens when a parent put too much fear in a child. Parents can do better, am sure the parents would preferred him alive to the crashed car. sad indeed
O boy u get mind ooo... U committed suicide just to escape the anger of your parents for bashing a new car bought for YOU not even for them. I hope that's the reason u will give God when you meet Him above like u said. #Absolutemadness
That's what happens when a parent put too much fear in a child. Parents can do better, am sure the parents would have preferred him alive to the crashed car. sad indeed
So painful rest in hell.... LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
Mumu
This is the problem with strict ass parents
Parents that have no joy
Y nahe....Y will U do dis to ur sef
stupid boy idiat
Can you Imagine! The way people think of killing themselves ehn baffles me. This life wey dey sweet like say tomorrow no dey
Oh no
Oh no! Quite sad
I don't knw if I should say RIP or u re very stupid boy
Signed
#LibBadBoy
What a waste of life...maybe his parents were the super strict ones and he cudnt face disappointing them.
Parents learn to be more open tobur kids so in times of distress they wud be able to come to you.
My2cents
Eyaah, so sad.RIP
Poor, poor decision!! He allowed the devil to manipulate him and win over his soul... The girl should have reported him to his as soon as he asked her those dangerous questions
linda this is foolishness in the highest order. RIP bro.
This is what happens to a materialistic parent who put too much Piority on luxury things.
Rest on cute
Linda can i talk??
So Pathetic....That is what happens when parents are too strict.
Who told him he's gonna be watching from above?? His parents must be real harsh on him..now he's gonna leave them with everlasting pain..RIP 2 him...that's how to commit suicide not ranting all over Instagram then decided to pull some lil stunt afterwards just to get all the attention..
his parents must have been so crueled to him in minor issues not to mention a crush of car
Just imaging
Whaoooo!! Na wa ooo
That is just too bad a full Nigeria child will never do that because they use to it
How To Take An Eye Test With Your Android Device
So sad!
Nawa oh, coz of a car. May God giv his family d hrt to bear d lost.
He shouldn't hv
WHEN HE REACH THERE, IF HIM NO SEE HIS
MATE, MAKE HIM COME BACK. HE'S JUST STUPID! THAT'S ALL.
yeye
Small boy small sense , may God forgive u
He's nothing but a stupido and this also teaches parents not to be too harsh on their kids, there are better ways of bringing up kids than been harsh or too mean to them...anyway RIP
This is what happens when parents place too much importance on the value of things rather than their children. It is a shame, he could not stand/bear to tell his parents of what he had done - something as small as crashing a car.
hmmm! oh my God! I hv learn to be easy with my kidds.
Just imagine
Guy y, dats no reason at all, chai
He has obviously no knowledge of life after death. He probably thought death will 'end' his fear. If only he was a Christian, he would be more afraid of Him who can "destroy both the body and soul in hell fire".
The same thing happen to an 18 years old on South Ockenden, Essex.
Pls let them know when you give them gift that their lives is worth more than any gift u have given to them... It can happen to anybody...R.I.P.
And oyinbo parent no strict reach 9ja parent
And we no dey commit sucide 😂😂😂😂😂😂
Just saying
I knw dat feeling, especially wen dey re super strict..but it wasn't just enough to commit suicide,perhaps dia is something dey re nt telling us....cos a mere car cnt make a teen kill himself..probably d structure of parenting made d guy so. scared of his life
This is serious. Parents need to take a chill.
Patent should not b strict to dere wards
mtcheeew. abeg mothers of you born pickin give am breast well because as you can see this boy no suck him mama breast at all. Anuofia