Edo 2016: Inside Oshiomhole’s plot to install Obaseki | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 26 May 2016

Edo 2016: Inside Oshiomhole’s plot to install Obaseki

The two major parties in the country and by extension, Edo State, the All Progressives Congress (APC) and Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) are perfecting strategies to win the governorship contest in that state scheduled for September 10....Read More

22 comments:

BLISS said...

I don't read this ripples. I think they are partisans . Lindodo loves them tho #lindaobserve!!!

Politics is a dirty game,play on Osho,till Karmer hits!

As long as he can get the job done no p

Politics is a dirty game,I wish PDP win sha.

Yes it is true.
The same way CRIMINAL T A ORJI install WICKED OKEZIE IKPEAZU AND THE SAME WAY ALHAJI ROCHAS IS TRYING TO INSTALL HIS SON INLAW UCHE NWOSU so that they will continue to me eating the state SHAME TO THEM ALL.
UGLY OSHIOMHOLE AND HIS SCAM BITCH WIFE IS A DISGRACE.

Come september 10 we are watchin and waiting...

UGLY MAN...

click here to read more news update @praizeblog said...

Isok

Hmmmmmmmm,na them sabi.

Their cup of kwunu

As the Lord leads

Okay.

APC will never win in Edo state again #forsure# coz they did not deliver only empty promises u people can not deceive us again.#noway

Okkk

Hmm

Watching

click and see world’s funniest individuals and their jokes

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

I reserve my comment...Next Pls???