Rihanna flashes nipples & underwear in see-through dress (photos)
The singer went braless in a sheer emerald
dress as she stepped out in Soho, New York, flashing her nipples and black panties through the wide-set lace. More photos after the cut...
Ogini di ajo ife, make una tel kim kardashian say she stil dy learn wrk. Rihana no gree at all, for her mind na only kim dy for america?? Flaunt am babe no time. America ndi isi mbaka...
There are better nipples in Ikeja and Wuse to behold not that of rihanna or kim k again, their body parts is easier to get online that Visafone recharge card.
Canon C8 users should see this face and embrace it http://www.schoolnaija.com/2016/05/how-to-root-tecno-canon-c8-running-on-android-6.0-marshmallow.html its about the best way to root your device and get 3.5 gig data from Glo
u guys should look beyond d nipple! the dress is for a purpose - a quickie! note the zips in the dress! it makes it easier for her anytym and anywhere. Riri no send anybody o !
48 comments:
me girl
Rihanna anti- bra ain't new naa.. she looks sexy but the shoe abi Na heel sandal is a big NO!
Please should Rihanna be considered a role model,considering the level of success she has attained?
Good 4 her
Baby oku! Linda take note!
Beautiful
Am back again. #AuntLinda
Ogini di ajo ife, make una tel kim kardashian say she stil dy learn wrk. Rihana no gree at all, for her mind na only kim dy for america?? Flaunt am babe no time. America ndi isi mbaka...
Linda do u knw how many times we have seen that this year?...I'll prefer u talk more about d dress dan wat she's flashing.
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Rich bae
Ok. O
It's nothing new... It's almost her way of life..
Hmmmm....linda Understand
See What Niki Minaj Is Doing In A Swimming Pool
It's getting Hot in New York u know....
Ri-Ri been dressing like a casual Masquerade lately...Gud gal gone Bad
Bad girl riri.
Badgalriri is a bit decent in dis photo compare to oda ones. LIB first lady
Lmao how she gets so comfortable wearing this
Flawless! Eji bra eme ginii? Like me some riri biko
She looks so classless nd stupid
No be today.
She will never dress well,always dressing like a porn star
And she is suppose to be a role model. Really?
we have seen more of Rihanna to last us a life time. I do not think there is any part of her and Kim K we are yet to see, except maybe the....
Worst dressed celebrity
Am used to her nipple
Work
Bae of d year#Badgalriri
This dress is somehow.. Sorry Riri but it's a no no for me.
There are better nipples in Ikeja and Wuse to behold not that of rihanna or kim k again, their body parts is easier to get online that Visafone recharge card.
Why put on any clothing at All?
Canon C8 users should see this face and embrace it http://www.schoolnaija.com/2016/05/how-to-root-tecno-canon-c8-running-on-android-6.0-marshmallow.html its about the best way to root your device and get 3.5 gig data from Glo
I guess Linda's Nipple is not as old as Rihanna's
Hmm..seen oo....#Lindatakenote
Comot d clothes
She's officially nuts
Riri! Ever allergic to clothes
Badgalriri
Which kind rag b dat, dis her dressing na wao
I'm sure she is abnormal, for going out without underwear.
nawah ooo d kind of tins ppl call fashion dis days get as e be oo
she try!
I want her shoes
The same old Riri!
u guys should look beyond d nipple! the dress is for a purpose - a quickie! note the zips in the dress! it makes it easier for her anytym and anywhere. Riri no send anybody o !
What's this?
and they will not abuse rihanna o.it s only kim dey will start yabbing