An accident involving a commercial bus and some cars occurred this afternoon at Oworonshoki axis of the 3rd mainland bridge. More photos after the cut.
Nigeria problem is a plagues from God, if people think there will be a solution they are dreaming, Nigeria as a country have come to an end.Innocent blood shield in the land have cried to God. Everything man created have expired date.
35 comments:
Na wa o hope no life was lost
OMG, awful
Haba? I hope no one died o
Hope no life was lost
God save your children from any untimely death..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
😱😱I how there are well
Gosh.. I hope no live was lost.#lindaobserve!!!
Lord have mercy
(Linda d Kim. K's fan)
Lord have mercy😬
Omigosh!!! ðŸ˜
chei.dis aint good.d life of d bus is finishd totally
Hp no life was lost?
careful, People.
Ewoooo!#Lindangwanu#
Hope the passengers are safe? Cant imagine! #RecklessDrivers
SEEN...
Lord have mercy on ur children
Hope no life was lost
Thank God no life was lost
Lord have mercy
Linda I hope no life was lost hmmmmm nawah is not ND will neva be our portion in jesus name Amen
Its well....#Lindatakenote
Hmmmmmmmmm
Evil! I decree and declare IJN that no life will be lost
Nigeria problem is a plagues from God, if people think there will be a solution they are dreaming, Nigeria as a country have come to an end.Innocent blood shield in the land have cried to God. Everything man created have expired date.
Oh no! Not again
This accident is becoming too much
Not again.
To the person snapping these pictures, I pray nobody tries to take pictures of you the day you'll need help the most.
Not again...accident every where every day...Lord have mercy
God have mercy
God have mercy on his people.