Photos: Multiple accident on 3rd mainland bridge | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 26 May 2016

Photos: Multiple accident on 3rd mainland bridge

An accident involving a commercial bus and some cars occurred this afternoon at Oworonshoki axis of the 3rd mainland bridge. More photos after the cut.

Photo credit: @goodlyOJ

35 comments:

Na wa o hope no life was lost

OMG, awful

Haba? I hope no one died o

Hope no life was lost

God save your children from any untimely death..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

😱😱I how there are well

BLISS said...

Gosh.. I hope no live was lost.#lindaobserve!!!

Dee Tee said...

KC said...

Lord have mercy

(Linda d Kim. K's fan)

Lord have mercy😬

Omigosh!!! 😠

Yetty k said...

chei.dis aint good.d life of d bus is finishd totally

Hp no life was lost?

careful, People.

Ewoooo!#Lindangwanu#

Hope the passengers are safe? Cant imagine! #RecklessDrivers

SEEN...

Lord have mercy on ur children

Hope no life was lost

Thank God no life was lost

Lord have mercy

Linda I hope no life was lost hmmmmm nawah is not ND will neva be our portion in jesus name Amen

Its well....#Lindatakenote

Hmmmmmmmmm

Evil! I decree and declare IJN that no life will be lost

Nigeria problem is a plagues from God, if people think there will be a solution they are dreaming, Nigeria as a country have come to an end.Innocent blood shield in the land have cried to God. Everything man created have expired date.

Oh no! Not again

This accident is becoming too much

Not again.

ßįļľkụ́mâ said...

To the person snapping these pictures, I pray nobody tries to take pictures of you the day you'll need help the most.

Not again...accident every where every day...Lord have mercy

God have mercy

Kay said...

God have mercy on his people.