Kris and Kylie Jenner and French Montana celebrate Scott Disick's birthday with him
Kris and Kylie Jenner and Khloe's ex boyfriend, French Montana all celebrated Kourtney Kardashian's baby daddy- Scott Disick's birthday with him on Thursday.
Kylie Jenner posted a video clip of the foursome to her Snapchat, they
all wore fedoras, were smoking cigars and looked like they were headed to party.
More photos after the cut...
Are they now going for white guys? Thought Scott was on his own already....This people just like looking for what to party on...I'm sure if they were Nigerians, they would have been Yorubas...partying to thy kingdom come
25 comments:
Video – Wdf!!! She Begs Him To Stop Fucking Her ….hot African Sextape
Dont Ever Trust This Guy With Your GirlFriend, See How He Badly Smashed 2 Friends - Video
HBD Scott! LIB first lady
Happy birthday to the celebrant
wetin concern me?
Happy birthday scott
Wishing her More years
See What Niki Minaj Is Doing In A Swimming Pool
HBD Scotty.
Their life👊🏿🚬
They all luv Scott..wonderful fam
OK.....
Is Kylie not too young for this?
Good for dem. Linda take note!
Hbd scott
French luv day wristwatch
French Montana I know! (He's a rapper), but Scott Dissick ? ............... Dunno where to put him oh! 5Celebrity Baby Daddy?).
They enjoyed themselves...nice
Hbd,so Scott is my birthday mate
Am glad they still see him as family
Good for them
gd 4 dem
We don see una... dee
NICE............
Montana!!!! hahhhh!!
Are they now going for white guys? Thought Scott was on his own already....This people just like looking for what to party on...I'm sure if they were Nigerians, they would have been Yorubas...partying to thy kingdom come
linda u didnt v to stretch d baby daddy part.we all knw who scott dissick is.simple