Kris and Kylie Jenner and French Montana celebrate Scott Disick's birthday with him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 27 May 2016

Kris and Kylie Jenner and French Montana celebrate Scott Disick's birthday with him

Kris and Kylie Jenner and Khloe's ex boyfriend, French Montana all celebrated Kourtney Kardashian's baby daddy- Scott Disick's birthday with him on Thursday. Kylie Jenner posted a video clip of the foursome to her Snapchat, they all wore fedoras, were smoking cigars and looked like they were headed to party. More photos after the cut...

25 comments:

Miss Favour said...

Video – Wdf!!! She Begs Him To Stop Fucking Her ….hot African Sextape

Dont Ever Trust This Guy With Your GirlFriend, See How He Badly Smashed 2 Friends - Video

HBD Scott! LIB first lady

Happy birthday to the celebrant

wetin concern me?

Happy birthday scott

Wishing her More years

See What Niki Minaj Is Doing In A Swimming Pool

HBD Scotty.

Their life👊🏿🚬

They all luv Scott..wonderful fam

OK.....

Is Kylie not too young for this?

Good for dem. Linda take note!

Hbd scott

Dan said...

French luv day wristwatch

French Montana I know! (He's a rapper), but Scott Dissick ? ............... Dunno where to put him oh! 5Celebrity Baby Daddy?).

They enjoyed themselves...nice

Hbd,so Scott is my birthday mate

Am glad they still see him as family

Good for them

gd 4 dem

We don see una... dee

NICE............

Cassper Nyovest said...

Montana!!!! hahhhh!!

Are they now going for white guys? Thought Scott was on his own already....This people just like looking for what to party on...I'm sure if they were Nigerians, they would have been Yorubas...partying to thy kingdom come

linda u didnt v to stretch d baby daddy part.we all knw who scott dissick is.simple