He Stole My Life, My Wife and My Millions! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 27 May 2016

He Stole My Life, My Wife and My Millions!

What happens when someone you trust turns around and steals your life?! Self-made millionaire, Leonardo decides to forgo his mansions, jets and swanky lifestyle to take on the life of his twin, Perico, who is an honest, cheerful ladies’ man engaged to the beautiful Paloma.

Unexpectedly, Leonardo falls for Paloma and suddenly, his lavish wealth, which Perico is enjoying, doesn’t mean anything to him.

Perico, on the other hand, has to choose between the allure of his twin’s lavish lifestyle or fighting for the heart of his true love, Paloma. Catch the action, intrigue and drama on Telemundo’s new show If Only I Were You. Tune in to Telemundo on DStv Channel 118 every weekday by 3:20pm and witness the drama as it unfolds.

With an impressive cast including Eugenio Siller, Danna Paola and Kimberly Dos Ramos, you know you’re in for a wild rollercoaster ride.

This riveting telenovela kicks off on May 23rd so get ready and set your Explora decoder to record every pulsating episode of If Only I Were You; only on Telemundo, DStv Channel 118.

The drama never ends on DStv.

25 comments:

Yea right..this Linda knows how to get ones attention ehn!!

Linda na telemundo pay u for dis post

Story Story...

See What Niki Minaj Is DoingTo Drake In A Swimming Pool

Linda mkn money snc 2000

AM WATCHING ALREADY MY FAVORITE CHANNEL ON DSTV

I love dis drama. It came at d right time wen we need to laugh away our stress. Sweet comedy

favourite girlfriend said...

Yes ohh if only I were u

Common...

Dat time is off it and they wil b d ones watching their programmes when practically everyone is at work place or ebgaged in their business by dat hour.

They should pls shift d time to evening period lik btw 6pm and 8pm pls so dat they wil b massive viewers.

I dn't watch all these type of movies,it can cause addiction,stealing the majority of ur precious time.

.decitoN

It's really interesting

Sklem said...

None of my business.com

Going to be a nice one

If only I were you on telemundo. Feel the passion.

Okk

U can still watch d reply during the weekends.....on Telemundo. Chanel 118....trust me u don't want to miss it

It's interesting......u will love it

the synopsis is wrong na. who wrote this rubbish?

@Royal watch d repeat at 7:30 it's quite interesting and funny.

You too Linda!!!!! Ladies n telemundo

I'm already addicted to it. Linda take note!

Abeg, this telemundo is ruining marriages and families o!

@royal priesthood there is repeat of the program as from 7.30pm in the evening so u can watch .....................

Comedy

Dr Yvee said...

If my spanish is correct Quem e Quem means who is who.....But nothing beats A passion for revenge,its the best so far ever since telemundo came on screen