Unexpectedly, Leonardo falls for Paloma and suddenly, his lavish wealth, which Perico is enjoying, doesn’t mean anything to him.
Perico, on the other hand, has to choose between the allure of his twin’s lavish lifestyle or fighting for the heart of his true love, Paloma. Catch the action, intrigue and drama on Telemundo’s new show If Only I Were You. Tune in to Telemundo on DStv Channel 118 every weekday by 3:20pm and witness the drama as it unfolds.
With an impressive cast including Eugenio Siller, Danna Paola and Kimberly Dos Ramos, you know you’re in for a wild rollercoaster ride.
This riveting telenovela kicks off on May 23rd so get ready and set your Explora decoder to record every pulsating episode of If Only I Were You; only on Telemundo, DStv Channel 118.
The drama never ends on DStv.
25 comments:
Yea right..this Linda knows how to get ones attention ehn!!
Linda na telemundo pay u for dis post
Story Story...
See What Niki Minaj Is DoingTo Drake In A Swimming Pool
Linda mkn money snc 2000
AM WATCHING ALREADY MY FAVORITE CHANNEL ON DSTV
I love dis drama. It came at d right time wen we need to laugh away our stress. Sweet comedy
Yes ohh if only I were u
Common...
Dat time is off it and they wil b d ones watching their programmes when practically everyone is at work place or ebgaged in their business by dat hour.
They should pls shift d time to evening period lik btw 6pm and 8pm pls so dat they wil b massive viewers.
I dn't watch all these type of movies,it can cause addiction,stealing the majority of ur precious time.
.decitoN
It's really interesting
None of my business.com
Going to be a nice one
If only I were you on telemundo. Feel the passion.
Okk
U can still watch d reply during the weekends.....on Telemundo. Chanel 118....trust me u don't want to miss it
It's interesting......u will love it
the synopsis is wrong na. who wrote this rubbish?
@Royal watch d repeat at 7:30 it's quite interesting and funny.
You too Linda!!!!! Ladies n telemundo
I'm already addicted to it. Linda take note!
Abeg, this telemundo is ruining marriages and families o!
@royal priesthood there is repeat of the program as from 7.30pm in the evening so u can watch .....................
Comedy
If my spanish is correct Quem e Quem means who is who.....But nothing beats A passion for revenge,its the best so far ever since telemundo came on screen