Ese Oruru, the 14-year-old teenager abducted by a man named
Yunusa Dahiru from Bayelsa State and taken to Kano where she was
forcefully married to him, gave birth to a baby girl today at Government
House Clinic, Yenagoa.
Speechless. So UNA WANT ME TO SAY CONGRAT HMM I WILL NEVER SAY IT. SO THEY ALLOW HER WITH THAT THING. SHE DON BORN A TERRORIST OH GOD WHY. SHE DON BORN ALMAJIRI TERRORIST OO
Good it's a baby girl. If it were a boy, she'll be forced to pass the second grueling task of bringing up a possible terrorist. May God continue to support her and her family 👪.
What amazes me about life is how any two people can come together and form a baby wow,anyway the child has a right to life regardless of who the parents are but I imagine the persecution mother and baby will face.
Nigeria problem is a plagues from God, if people think there will be a solution they are dreaming, Nigeria as a country have come to an end.Innocent blood shield in the land have cried to God. Everything man created have expired date.
Hmmm just take a look on dat face oooo hmmmm na boko haram bad a really determined soul dat has de mind to kill will only keep her face like dat saying out of reading human behaviors
Gave birth to a little gambari girl. Hope she gets raised in South so she will not be kidnapped at the age of 12 and impregnated by force like her mother and as it's customary in hausa-fulani culture.
49 comments:
Awww,thank God for safe delivery oh!
Alright
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Thank God for safe delivery o
Incredible,,, the link between she n yunisa remains forever
Goodnews,she delivered safely, Islamic blood, tank God is a baby girl, bloody Muslims!
Goodness gracious! So, she was truly pregnant?
Thank God for safe delivery
Speechless.
So UNA WANT ME TO SAY CONGRAT HMM I WILL NEVER SAY IT.
SO THEY ALLOW HER WITH THAT THING.
SHE DON BORN A TERRORIST OH GOD WHY.
SHE DON BORN ALMAJIRI TERRORIST OO
Good it's a baby girl. If it were a boy, she'll be forced to pass the second grueling task of bringing up a possible terrorist. May God continue to support her and her family 👪.
Wooooooow
Ok... Good! But why she con dey tight face like dis naa?
What amazes me about life is how any two people can come together and form a baby wow,anyway the child has a right to life regardless of who the parents are but I imagine the persecution mother and baby will face.
Okay ooh
Chaiiii
Alu ka ndi hausa na eme
God forbid bad tin
Linda don't take note!
Thank God for her safe delivery, hop pple ll nw blv dt she left wt yunusa bcos she ws already pregnant. I kno dey might stl say d baby s prem
Thank God for that...Poor lil thing
I can't find the right words
God be with her
#lindaobserve!!!
U are a bastard and an animal
government should take responsibility of the baby right from day one.
Congrats! Who wan die make e hang!
God help her
Hmmmmmmmmm
Linda Ikeji flaunts boobs in new Photos
Sabdat shut ur dirty trap there..at 14 what does she know??even if she left isnt she too young 2 b pregnant @ 13??u re one of them sick paedophiles..
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Thank God for safe delivery... Hope the idiot has been jailed?
*******************************whr ix d baby 1st ?????????? Show us pix
U are totally senseless....idiot...just imagine!! Goat
Hmmm just take a look on dat face oooo hmmmm na boko haram bad a really determined soul dat has de mind to kill will only keep her face like dat saying out of reading human behaviors
Congrats to her
I don't know what to say but thank God she came out alive
Good for her...Linda Take note
See What Niki Minaj Is Doing In A Swimming Pool
Lol, Linda why do u always dis pic😁😁😁, thank u God for her safe delivery....
Dat her face dey vex me
poor girl
Thank God for her
End time child
in English pls?
That face is something else...looking like one of those girls abducted by boko haram
Hiaan so yenzuuu is nw a day
Thank GOD for her safe delivery.... #Lindatakenote
My are really a bastard ass hole
Gave birth to a little gambari girl. Hope she gets raised in South so she will not be kidnapped at the age of 12 and impregnated by force like her mother and as it's customary in hausa-fulani culture.