14-year-old Ese Oruru gives birth to a baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 26 May 2016

14-year-old Ese Oruru gives birth to a baby girl

Ese Oruru, the 14-year-old teenager abducted by a man named Yunusa Dahiru from Bayelsa State and taken to Kano where she was forcefully married to him, gave birth to a baby girl today at Government House Clinic, Yenagoa.

49 comments:

Awww,thank God for safe delivery oh!

Alright
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Thank God for safe delivery o

Incredible,,, the link between she n yunisa remains forever

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Goodnews,she delivered safely, Islamic blood, tank God is a baby girl, bloody Muslims!

Goodness gracious! So, she was truly pregnant?

Thank God for safe delivery

Speechless.
So UNA WANT ME TO SAY CONGRAT HMM I WILL NEVER SAY IT.
SO THEY ALLOW HER WITH THAT THING.
SHE DON BORN A TERRORIST OH GOD WHY.
SHE DON BORN ALMAJIRI TERRORIST OO

Good it's a baby girl. If it were a boy, she'll be forced to pass the second grueling task of bringing up a possible terrorist. May God continue to support her and her family 👪.

Wooooooow

Ok... Good! But why she con dey tight face like dis naa?

What amazes me about life is how any two people can come together and form a baby wow,anyway the child has a right to life regardless of who the parents are but I imagine the persecution mother and baby will face.

Okay ooh

Chaiiii
Alu ka ndi hausa na eme
God forbid bad tin

Linda don't take note!

Eyiozi4real said...

Thank God for her safe delivery, hop pple ll nw blv dt she left wt yunusa bcos she ws already pregnant. I kno dey might stl say d baby s prem

Thank God for that...Poor lil thing

BLISS said...

I can't find the right words
God be with her
#lindaobserve!!!

U are a bastard and an animal

government should take responsibility of the baby right from day one.

Congrats! Who wan die make e hang!

waffymercyjohnson said...

God help her

Hmmmmmmmmm

Nigeria problem is a plagues from God, if people think there will be a solution they are dreaming, Nigeria as a country have come to an end.Innocent blood shield in the land have cried to God. Everything man created have expired date.

Linda Ikeji flaunts boobs in new Photos

Bongo said...

Sabdat shut ur dirty trap there..at 14 what does she know??even if she left isnt she too young 2 b pregnant @ 13??u re one of them sick paedophiles..

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Thank God for safe delivery... Hope the idiot has been jailed?

*******************************whr ix d baby 1st ?????????? Show us pix

U are totally senseless....idiot...just imagine!! Goat

Hmmm just take a look on dat face oooo hmmmm na boko haram bad a really determined soul dat has de mind to kill will only keep her face like dat saying out of reading human behaviors

Congrats to her

I don't know what to say but thank God she came out alive

Good for her...Linda Take note

See What Niki Minaj Is Doing In A Swimming Pool

somaya10 said...

Lol, Linda why do u always dis pic😁😁😁, thank u God for her safe delivery....

Dat her face dey vex me

poor girl

Thank God for her

hannie said...

End time child

in English pls?

That face is something else...looking like one of those girls abducted by boko haram

Hiaan so yenzuuu is nw a day

Thank GOD for her safe delivery.... #Lindatakenote

My are really a bastard ass hole

Wale said...

Gave birth to a little gambari girl. Hope she gets raised in South so she will not be kidnapped at the age of 12 and impregnated by force like her mother and as it's customary in hausa-fulani culture.